Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Wonderful getaway!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Wonderful hotel. The staff is top notch and will bend over backwards so that you are happy. One of the best service experiences I've had!! Rooms were wonderful. Pools beautiful. Not being on the ocean did not even matter. Go soon because they are building many more rooms on the beach and this quiet little getaway is about to get busier!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Truly An Amazing Place

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The location and the private villas
Cons: Being an American and spoiled with great air conditioning I recommended they put ceiling fans in the extremely high ceilings in the villa.
Location: Cap Cana has many restruants and you are provided a golf cart to drive anywhere in Cap Cana the beach golf and take a Cruise
The experience was unforgettable. We drove in from Boca Chica and was thrilled with the beauty of Cap Cana and especially Eden Roc. Our villa was exceptional, we especially enjoyed the privacy of the villa and the private pool. Everything you needed was at your fingertips. The views were stunning. Beautiful golf course. The food was five star. We will plan another visit at Eden Roc when we are in the DR again. We can't say enough about the staff, they made the stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best resorts I have visited.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great Staff, Beautiful clean resort very exclusive, suits are very clean and beautiful I rated 7 stars and I dont think there is any other place in Cap Cana or Punta Cana like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire Uk

Fabulous Hotel we were sorry to leave

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Without a doubt this hotel has been built designed and furnished to the highest standards the two restaurants are excellent and Quisine surpaassed all our expectations The staff from the Beach bar to management were proffessional and accomadating thoughout our stay Faultless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Punta Cana Birthday Trip!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
EVERYTHING was amazing!!!! The Hotel is beautiful, secluded, the staff is amazing, the food was very-very good!!!! Definitely a 5 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel and very nice staff

Posted Oct 17, 2015
One of the best hotels that I have been. The staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful stay at Eden Roc

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Stayed with my husband and 1 year old baby. The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Our suite was superb and we loved our plunge pool. Food was delicious but we felt it was slightly overpriced. The golf carts were an excellent idea to help us get to both the private and public beach. Would definitely recommend this hotel to families and couples alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
All around excellent hotel . Great food and a nice beach with a great pool and a very good restaurant . A pleasant and relaxing stay . Very good service .. World class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super luxury hotel with excellent staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Private pool
Cons: Expedia sold me a 140.00 transfer from the airport. The hotel offered free transportation. The company then attempted to obtain my personel informatio
Location: Not much to do.
Great location. Very little to do for those wishing to relax. Concerned about criminal attempt by transportation company to obtain personal information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The place to stay while at Punta Cana

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This is a true five-star experience. The rooms are perfect, with your own pool, area to lay out, and Jacuzzi tub. The restaurants on the property have excellent food. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.The beaches are beautiful. The only place to stay if you're on the east end of RD