Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savanna, Illinois

Great value for the incredible hotel and service.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Did in the review.
From check in to adios, we felt comfortable, safe and welcome. Juavier, the manager, was always there, put us first and we felt he really cared about making our trip wonderful. We also enjoyed the waitress in the restaurant, food was great by the way. Our compliments to the cook! The pool area was clean and beautiful and the courtyard relaxing and inviting. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel offered free trips to the beach and the shopping malls. They also offered excellent excursions. Everything is there at the hotel. Store within walking distance. Most rooms offered kitchens which was an excellent value but we stayed in a regular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorr Michigan

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything they advertised. Very helpful. Small rooms. Nice pool. Shuttle to beach quiet easy to get transportation to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Nice Aparment in Bávaro.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice apartment, 2.8 km (9min) to Cortecito Beach and 30 minutes in car to Punta Cana. staff very friendly. Apartment in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small scale, pleasant experience, not too fancy

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and peaceful setting. Great place for people on a lower budget.
Cons: The room cleanliness was a little lacking- the bathtub was not very clean.
Location: The location is a little off the beaten path so its not very convenient to stores or the beach, but with a short cab ride it's fine
This hotel is a great place to relax without crowds. There are not too many amenities and few shops close by so planning ahead is necessary. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly and the whole place feels like you are welcomed to a family operation. The rooms are not super fancy and were not super clean, but did not feel unsanitary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hotel is not all that. Rude workers and the rooms are way outdated and disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice garden maintainance and safe.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Good hotel for the price but food taste bad and mix drinks also. It is aaa good location and safe enviroment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Javier and the staff was excellent. When i arrived I was met by Javier who made sure my experience was great. Food and drinks were good. If your looking for a spacious apartment for a good price here is the spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso, IN

Large, luxury rooms, Small resort.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: There needs to be access to free drinkable water.
Location: If you walk out of the resort and go right (SW) on Calle Italia, there is a Casino, bars, a night club, restaurants outside of the golf course area.
The rooms in this hotel are high quality with stone tile everywhere and plenty of space. There isn't much to do on the hotel property, and the location is off the beach. There is a shuttle that will take guests to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel not to bad.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff is great and made my stay extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Couldn't leave fast enough.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: large patio
Cons: A good cleaning.
Location: I wouldn't walk anywhere the area is unsafe.
This hotel is not at all what we expected. The room was spacious but not clean and there were bugs all over the kitchen surfaces. The bed was unlevel. We would not recommend this hotel.