Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful pool area

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Pool area was beautiful and drinks/food reasonable
Cons: Don't know how you combat mosquitos in hotel rooms. We just used lots of spray.
Location: Very close to Bravo beach and other resorts. Nice place to stay while you are organizing for longer stay at one of the all inclusives.
Staff stayed up late to cook food for late arriving family members. Very pleasant pool area that was peaceful. Walking distance to beach. Staff were helpful and accommodated our needs. Rooms were large and quiet. Would recommend staying at this hotel. Great buy for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

God foodth

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The people was very nice to answer myquestions help me with everything that I need thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Bad hotel, left it and checked into another one.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
It took them 2 days to.give me clean towels.No soap or shampoo. Got hair dryer 3 days after I asked. Want refund for the days that I left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We stayed 9 days and we had a great time. Staff were friendly, room was clean, quiet, near the beach, food was okay, big pool, easy access to beach, malls etc.. the best part is that it was cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from punta Cana

ok for a quick stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff was great. The hotel is ok for a quick stay. There is no elevators. We stayed on the 3rd floor. Not easy access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The staff was ok. Hotel was far from everything.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was full of mosquitoes. I was fighting mosquitoes all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not what I expected.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel has a mosquito problem. The first room was full of mosquitoes and after complaining our room was transferred to a room with the same amenities. Secondly, the hotel does not provide standard wash cloths and thirdly we experienced an electric outage. Overall I will not recommend friends or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Relaxing and confortable palce to spend time

Posted May 28, 2017
The staff was excelent, and the price is reasonable. The place is in the center of the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Posted May 25, 2017
I had a great time in punta cana it was my 1st time there. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. I cant wait to go back in September
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagrange, Ga

Nice quiet stay

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly although we didn't know much of the language, they made communication easy. Enjoyed the staff and the room