Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DN

A very good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. It was very clean, the staff was always helpful throughout the check in and check out. A very clean pool and their beach transportation service was very good. Defenetly going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Qualité/prix excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Toujours bien reçu. Les chambres sont propres et c'est très tranquille. À proximité de tous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peña

3/5

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I stayed in an apartment. It was good but I have 4 complains: 1. The blackout didn't worked as expected 2. The hut tub doesn't have a heater 3. The bed didn't had pillow top 4. I had problems to switch the water in the bathroom, from bottom to top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, bang for your buck.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Place looks practically new, the amenities were great for the price. Staff was very helpful. The 2 bedroom suites hold 4-5 people comfortably. Peaceful neighborhood, which is just around the corner from the center of Bavaro.
4 out of 5
by Ezequiel Gonzalez from San Francisco de Macoris, RD

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted May 2, 2016
Excellent hotel close to the beach and golf courses. Nice staff and good rate
3 out of 5
by margarita b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristian Sehested from Denmark

Kinda worn out

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 5 nights. It seems kinda nice from the outside and it's not like it's totally crap on the inside, but the rooms really need to be better maintained as well as equiped. The kitchen really needed a lot of equipment to be fully equiped and most of the drawers and cupboards were almost falling apart if you tried to open them. The washer seemed about to explode when we used it. The beds etc. were fine. The staff were nice and helpful when there were some issues. But they forget to arrange the shuttle to the airport when we were leaving, kinda annoying when the reception were closed at our departure, luckily the security guard were helpful to arrange something even though we barely speak a word of spanish, still we almost missed our morning flight due to this oversight by the front desk. The pool is fairly decent and the restaurant is ok. If you think you are gonna walk to the beach by crossing the land between the hotel and the beach, just forget it, you can't! You will need to take the shuttle to the beach, which worked out fine. One day we tried walking to the nearest supermarket (about a mile away), big mistake, we followed the "roads" google maps, but got into a really shady neighborhood, felt kinda lucky to get outta there without getting shot or stabbed, which is why I wouldn't try to walk around much. Walking into the restaurants in town is ok, but take a cab/shuttle if you wanna explore elsewhere. (Btw the cabs are pretty expensive)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OMG!! Worst hotel ever still waiting for a refound

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Seriously absolutly nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I don't know I didn't stay but from what I saw there was not much.
No food, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere you can't go around unless you have a car and staff was rude to my girlfriend... had to book another one just couldn't stay, I wish I could say positive things but I can't...
5 out of 5
by alicia from Republica Dominicana

exceente ubicacion y muy confortable

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
los apartamentos son muy bonitos, modernos y confortables. estan muy bien equipados y el complejo en general es muy acogedor. la piscina y las areas verdes muy bien cuidadas