Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
Beautiful spacious apartments, within walking distance of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Offenbar sind wir in der Off-season da gewesen,

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Es gab nur eine handvoll andere Gäste in der Anlage, entsprechend ruhig war es. Das Essen und Getränke naja, da hatte man den Eindruck das sie nicht unbedingt auf die Massen ausgelegt sind (auch was die Wartezeit betrifft). Ansonsten muss man den Transfer nutzen (wir sind zu Fuß gegangen) um zum Strand zu kommen, rund herum sind fußläufig nur ein paar Shops und Restaurants, die aber nicht wirklich einladend aussehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DN

A very good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. It was very clean, the staff was always helpful throughout the check in and check out. A very clean pool and their beach transportation service was very good. Defenetly going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Qualité/prix excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Toujours bien reçu. Les chambres sont propres et c'est très tranquille. À proximité de tous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peña

3/5

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I stayed in an apartment. It was good but I have 4 complains: 1. The blackout didn't worked as expected 2. The hut tub doesn't have a heater 3. The bed didn't had pillow top 4. I had problems to switch the water in the bathroom, from bottom to top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, bang for your buck.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Place looks practically new, the amenities were great for the price. Staff was very helpful. The 2 bedroom suites hold 4-5 people comfortably. Peaceful neighborhood, which is just around the corner from the center of Bavaro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted May 2, 2016
Excellent hotel close to the beach and golf courses. Nice staff and good rate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OMG!! Worst hotel ever still waiting for a refound

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Seriously absolutly nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I don't know I didn't stay but from what I saw there was not much.
No food, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere you can't go around unless you have a car and staff was rude to my girlfriend... had to book another one just couldn't stay, I wish I could say positive things but I can't...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Not what expected to be.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
It was not what I expected to be there was roaches all over mad me feel dirty when I turned on the A/C a huge roach flew out it was disgusting, only reason why we stay was because Expedia was not helpful at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: I like that it is hidden away far enough from the tourism but close enough by car to get back to the night life and the beach when desired.
Location: By car you can get to the beach and the night life in 5 to 10 minutes. Restaurants and shops also near by. If you have no car the staff can transport.
This is the perfect place if you have a car and are seeking relaxation. The condos are spacious and clean. The staff is polite and accommodating. Perfect place to stay with a large group or as a couple.