Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Wonderful staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff was great. However my room smelled like mildew. I have bites all over my legs. Not sure if it was sand fleas or bed bugs . Nice water park and pool. The pool closes at 6 pm which is really early. Carlos at the front desk is great. He needs a promotion!! He went above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nwk, NJ

Pleasant staff/entertainment staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My son & I stayed for 7 days/6 nights. Everyone was nice. Wi-fi connection wasn't working properly so hotel provided free wi-fi; only worked on the 1st floor/lobby area. Entertainment crew was great. They tried their best to get everyone involved. Didn't care for the smell in room. Mattresses can use replacement but overall the place was nice & kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, but not a 4 Star in our opinion.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great and very attentive staff. All was great. I think they received their 4 stars in the 90's. They need to update some things! It's close to the beach, food is pretty good. They should have more options for kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

The beach was the best thing about this particula.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is horrible don't stay here our entire family got sick. The beach was the best part. You get what you pay for. The water park amenity was a nice feature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff & service!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel staff & service was poor,have requested services for the room plenty ocasions & service wasn't provided like I expected,some of the staff members acted rude when service was requested or questions asked!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotels and restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2017
I am so happy for my family and friends I had a great time with my kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the beach.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The beach was beautiful and the walk to the beach was a fun walk. The front desk wasn't very accommodating and a little on the rude side. The mattresses we had were terrible my parents was ok. The resort has a nice set up and overall we had fun!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pool closes too early- at 6:00pm, the music is outdated, they only give you one actual room key, they charge you a $10.00 deposit for an iron, every night we all had a stomach ache from either the food or the drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good hotel if you have small children. Everything this close by! Staff is good they make your stay fun. Their activities are fun as well. They make you take part in the games and fun time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to water park, beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: free water park, real close to the beach
Cons: bar near the pool.
close to water park, 5 minute walk to the beach, great tasting food, real friendly staff, could use a bar closer to the pool.