Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service at the beach restaurant

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff at the premises is ok but the overall service at the main restaurant at the beach is awful, the restaurant floor is always dirty, the staff is not enough and have that wrong attitude towards tourists.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn from Cranston, Rhode Island

Great Time

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
by Mario Ernesto from Buenos Aires.

CADAQUES EN FAMILIA

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un excelente hotel apart. Con todas las Comodidades. Muy tranquilo. Apto para familias ó parejas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avignon

idéal pour un séjour repos

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: calme, repos, activitées pour les enfants
Cons: proposer la demi pension et la pension complète. proposer quelques services : change; timbres; activités marines gratuites (palmes, masques tubas..)
hôtel calme et reposant. il s'agit plus d'un village vacances, contrairement aux autres établissements de l’île ici pas de all inclusives (ni même de pension) pas d'activité organisée. vous devez vous débrouiller seul pour sortir pour manger pour visiter; pas de panique c'est facile taxis et bus devant l’hôtel et à pieds par la pieds par la plage 20 mn. restauration possible sur place (+- 15€/pers) et mini market pour l'essentiel (pâtes riz..). les chambres sont très bien équipées pour cuisiner. l'avantage du système c'est que vous ne vous retrouvez pas sur une plage bondée de transats et de touristes avec un verre de whisky coca greffé dans la main, ni de haut-parleurs sur la plage ... ... l’inconvénient c'est que vous devez faire preuve d'un peu d'autonomie sauf si vous être prêt à tout payer au tarif européens (repas et excursions). Pour les enfants, toboggans géants, salle de jeux, piscines, balançoires, trampoline,.. quelques moustiques avant 7h du matin et entre 17h et 19h (c'est pas pire que chez nous en été), l’hôtel à mis des moyens pour désinfecter tous les jours. La plage, sable blanc, quelques rochers dans l'eau, ils sont visibles et on peut facilement les contourner au pire on peut marcher dessus pieds nus ils ne sont pas bien haut et plutôt plats. Les critiques principales que j'avais lu sur l’hôtel étaient moustiques et rochers dans l'eau ... c'est vraiment pas un problème. sans ces remarques je n'aurais même pas pensé à faire un commentaire dessus.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Connecticut

Chiquito

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien todo estuvo maravilloso me encanto el lugar lo recomendariamos a alguien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cadaques is the perfect place to relax! My wife and I had a really pleased stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and beach

Posted Oct 5, 2015
second time we go. very nice, kid friendly, relaxed armosphere
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Myrtle beach, SC

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great for business stay. Food was good and reasonably priced. Beach was just fair hence I would not recommend as a resort vacation.
4 out of 5
by Manfred from Santo Domingo

Great premises, food not really.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was actually very nice. The water park is amazing for kids and grown ups. Rooms are clean and VERY convenient. Lots of places to have a good time, very family friendly hotel. Will definitively return. The only thing we didn't enjoy was food at restaurants. Pizzas are good, but the rest is not really good, presentation of the food is neither good. Flavor, texture, etc. Not good. Next time, I will bring my own food and cook in my room, only pizzas worth the try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Nice beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice place. Clise to beach. Didn't include breakfast, but still nice. Would definitely prefer if breakfast is included. Received a room upgrade.