Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Benigno from Santo domingo

Excellent stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to relax
5 out of 5
by GRACIE from Brownsville


Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful ocean view
4 out of 5
by leopoldo


Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sencillo que cumple lo que ofrece
5 out of 5
by Juvenal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alan D from Falmouth, ME

A Truly Unfortunate Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
My recent one night stay was a comedy of errors. At first blush, a lovely resort in a beautiful part of Punta Cana. All that follows actually happened: when I checked in I was informed that the restaurant was not open and I would need to take a taxi to a different hotel for any food (even for a cup of coffee in the morning). And trust me when I say this part of Cap Cana is pretty deserted. Once in my room, the toilet wasn't working,and I went to call for repair but the phone had no connecting cord so I had to walk the hundred yards back to the desk to report it. The repairman told me that he couldn't fix it until the morning (he never came prior to my checking out). I tried in vain to change rooms, apparently none available. To add insult to injury, I had no hot water for a shower in the morning, not even warm. Also no internet in the rooms. Lastly, when leaving my second floor room in a heavy rain, a guest walked out of his first floor room to summon the bellman because he had an inch of water flooding the floors throughout his room. I did inform the very nice concierge, who politely offered only that he hopes my next stay will be better. There won't be one; I have never had a worse hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by Ruslan from Moscow, Russia


Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: It is all new and modern.
Cons: It is far from civilization.
Location: Cap Cana needs at least 15 years more to become a resort area.
The Hotel is nice, but Cap Cana area has no life, everything is far, the project seems to be dead. This hotel is ok only if you like to play golf, otherwise you should look for other option. The property is new, rooms are nice and big.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avce le vide dans l'hotel , d'apres moi ils vont f

Posted Mar 18, 2013
L'hotel etait occuper a probablement 1% , nous etions 12 dans un complexe de probablement 200 personnes , l'hotel etait vide , personnel 4 personne au total , probleme avec carte de chambre du jour 1 au depart tres deplaisant , ces un tres bel hotel , mais a l'abandon
4 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
excellent and clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 27, 2012
Pros: We had an entire apartment with three bathrooms, three porches, and an outside personal jucuzzi.
Cons: The restaurant was expensive.
Location: Perfect and more
This place was beautiful and far beyond what we expected. Super good deal. Not so much for the partying kind but more so for one seeking peace and quite.