Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It is a shame that some activities were unavailable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is amazing, great view, nice rooms and very comfortable. Service was nice but the menu didnt have much thing available.
3 out of 5
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Many broken item inside the room No running water on the bathroom sink Bad or no WiFi No personal abailable for service like bar, pool, maid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by NJ King

Great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is located about 1.5 hours from Panama City. My room was on the first floor and I was able to walk from my room straight onto the beach. This is a great place for a solo traveler or if you traveling with the family.
4 out of 5
by Dan from los angeles

not the same

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
i been here a few times an became friends with the old manager but its not the same if your going here for extreme sports like the reason i have gone here dont bother still has that dont get me wrong but back in the day they made you feel like family now they make you feel like your doing them a favor like any normal hotel chain you would stay at
5 out of 5
by Mercedes

Fantantics

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
2 out of 5
by Suzeth

Great hotel Bad Customer Service

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time with the family but the customer service was very poor which tainted my overall experience. I had an issue with the complimentary breakfast that came with the hotel stay. The hotel had some water issues that day so they gave us bottles of water during breakfast, I thought it was free of charge since the breakfast was supposed to be free but they charged me $2.00 per bottle. I have a family of four so they added $8.00 extra to my bill at the last moment. It is not my fault that the hotel suddenly had water problem and they should of explained that they would charge me for these bottles of water but they neglected to do so. I then tried to speak to the person in charge about this ridiculous bill and the manager was rude and didn't even care. She was rushing and non apologetic. So I am never going back to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

Air conditioner was alwful

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Pool only
Jacuzy nevre work ,,,, air conditioner never work. Refrigerator was trowing water al night And the hotel stafff. The answer was sorry we dont have anymore rooms. Also i was with a queen bet for 3 person And we pay for 3