Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great time at Hotel Fasano! We have already told all our family and friends about it. Highly recommend!! You will be so happy you chose to stay here. Lots of amenities and a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Stylish resort with great service

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Great service, landscape and architecture.
Cons: It could be more affordable
Location: Great location for getting away from it all. I would recommend getting a rental car if you plan to explore the beaches and other cities
We had a great stay at Fasana and would recommend it. The landscape, architecture and service were all amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montevideo, uruguay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
highly recommendable hotel! we had a great weekend there with my gf on our anniversary.ideal to get away from the city and get in touch with nature. staff was friendly and accomodations are really good. restaurant was a bit expensive but very good.
5 out of 5
by Federico from TX

Awesome Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome stay, hotel service was excellent, great hotel for a romantic getaway. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by CURBAPPEAL_GB from london

Stunning architecture and interior design

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic service albeit front desk didn't seem that knowledgable. Stunning design and architecture. Beautiful views. Amazing spa area. Very good quality food albeit pricey. We stayed out of season so rates very reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Great rooms, over priced, was charged $24 for a basket of bread, awful service.would not return
3 out of 5
by DIEGO

Não tem o mesmo nível dos outros Fasanos

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Café da manhã horrível, péssimo pelo o nível do hotel!! Comida mal feita, ruim e cara. Poucos funcionários pelo porte do hotel! Hotel e estrutra muito bonita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experiência Única

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Lugar ideal para descansar e relaxar. Vista fantástica. SPA muito bem estruturado. Café da manhã delicioso. Quarto muito confortável e absolutamente silencioso !
5 out of 5
by Juan Diego

Espectacular vista panorámica y arquitectura

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Buen servicio en términos generales , buena disposición , no 100% profesional !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels