Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Nice hotel close to eveything

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: The room was very small, I think they could improve the room setup to make it more spacious.
Location: Next to the Conrad Casino, beach, etc..excelent
I liked my stay, I would stay again. The location is excelente, the staff is very friendly.
1 out of 5
by E from Dublin

Not suitable

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
This premises was not at all suitable for my needs as a wheelchair user. While the staff were wonderful and did their very best for me by allowing me to try as many rooms as possible to find the least worst option, they could not rebuild the place.
2 out of 5
by RN from USA

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was Overpriced
3 out of 5
by CliffSight from FLL

NEXT 2 THE CONRAD IN CASE IT IS SOLD OUT ;)

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
I attended an Event at the Conrad Hotel & Casino and all rooms were sold out. Luckily, the Sunset Beach Hotel was RIGHT NEXT DOOR! to the CONRAD. The Hotel and Room were very clean and the staff was courteous and accommodating. THIS LOCATION is where you want to be if you are on Business or Pleasure and cant get a room at the Conrad or On A BUDGET! Very Affordable. My only issue was that my room was VERY SMALL, no place to store or leave my suitcase, had to unpack and store on side of bed. Bathroom door had to be closed in order to us the the toilet. :) Breakfast was adequate and very nice. ***1/2
3 out of 5
by Chelo from Montevideo

Expensive rooms for just a night stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The shower place could be bigger.
Location: Location is great, just in front of the beach and walking distance from casino and other entertainments.
The room I got has not sea view and it was so tiny. Even to take a shower it was a nightmare because it was so small. The breakfast was so limited, no orange juice for example because it was finished and they did not have more in stock. The parking place is also very small.
4 out of 5
by RODRIGO

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
hotel bom mas quarto muito pequeno
2 out of 5
by Carolina

Quarto sujo!

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
O staff do hotel é super cooperativo, e a localização, excelente. No entanto, o quarto deixou muito a desejar: além de pequeno, estava sujo (fomos recebidos com um lençol cheio de areia) e com a maçaneta da porta do banheiro, quebrada.
4 out of 5
by ENRIQUE

EXCELENTE UBICACION.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
BUENA EXPERIENCIA. UBICACION PRIVILEGIADA Y PERSONAL MUY ATENTO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels