Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, centrally located to local attractions

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Close to local attractions. Excellent Internet. Affordable rate.
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Well maintained. Excellent Internet. Clean Pool. Very Affordable. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

everything convenient 9fuel /walmart/and food

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location/just off interstate/nice parking slots(wide)
Cons: the pool could use some improvement(not open)
Location: good dining within a 10 mile radius
the staff was helpful andcourteous//nice relaxing atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Convenience was it. From here all access and time to places in Punta Gorda was near.
Cons: Upgrade to a little more modern type of rooms and furniture.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop are very close. Great location.
It was a decent experience. The Staff was excellent and friendly. My room was picked up and cleaned every day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was better that what I expected, it was clean, we only stayed one night to catch an early flight next day, it was clean and to roaches like some people said, it was just OK for the price and the location. It did smelled a little bit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Had a pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
We reached hotel @2am and staff person was kind enough to offer milk and water bottle. Nice value for money place , very close to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel DUMP

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
1st room the toilet was up on wood plants & I wrenched my back when i tried to use it: reported it & they moved me to another room. 2nd room wasn't very cleaned, the shower drain smelled like sewage & the frigarator wasn't cooling properly & needless 2 say wasted fifty dollars worth of food & they didn't care..
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Super great Knights Inn

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a super clean, comfortable, quiet stay. I would stay there again. I will recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in this area.
3 out of 5
by julie

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
room ok but staff no really friendly and breakfast very poor
5 out of 5
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Old and run down but the room was fairly clean and the check in was easy. Staff at the front desk was welcoming and friendly. Location is right off the highway and easy to get to. The bed was hard and the appliances were pretty noisy.