Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by julio from sao paulo

otima pousada familiar

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
bem e uma pousada bem familiar e com os quarto bem simples mas para necessário e suficiente para quem quer passear,bem localizado perto centro o terraço e bom mas para privacidade era bom separar por muro ,pesa o al agradável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bog

Nice hotel, good relation benefit/cost

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel was so good, the room was so clean, the bed are good an the bathroom as well. I just think that the owners should improve that un the shower the water come out with more power because is so soft. The location was good. In the surronding youbcan find a lot of stores where you can buy whatever that you want
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heruntergekommene Absteige

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: abreissen
Das Hotel ist sehr heruntergekommen. Es gibt nur sporadisch room service. Kein warmes Wasser. Sehr laut.
3 out of 5
by Victor Manuel from Oslo

I was pleased.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I liked it. Sheena and David that work there are young and very nice to you. Cleaning every other day. I had the room for two and it was clean. The location is good too. Wifi is not good and it only works downstairs. A tattoo artist, from Bogota named juantattoo1 works downstairs a few months per year.
5 out of 5
by jonhy alfredo from itagui

De vacas con la famili.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue excelente shena la dueña del hotel es una mujer hermosa super amable colaboradora en todos los aspectos, muy amigable mi habitacion era muy amplia, limpia no vi una sola cucaracha o vicho, raro todo estaba excelente tenia una nevera como yo la necesitaba limpia y funcional. La ubicacion era excelente esta se encontraba cerca de todo, restaurantes panaderias farmacias etc, pero lo mejor fue el increible precio que yo pague por la comodidad que me ofrecio esta habitacion.
3 out of 5
by juliana from São Luís

Ótimo atendimento

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal pra quem quer gastar pouco, simples mas bem limpo. Boa localização e ótimo atendimento.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Medellin

Muy Bueno

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy comodo, muy buena ubicacion y muy buena atencion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La estancia fue muy agradable, lo recomiendo

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Cerca del centro y a 10 minutos caminando de la playa
La habitación es cómoda y con todo lo necesario para hacer una estancia agradable. El personal da un trato estupendo al huésped.
4 out of 5
by claudia from bogota

si volvería

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, muy comodo por ls relación costo y lo ofrcido,con una minicocina independiente de la habitación facilita la estancia y hay varios supermecados cercanos que tienen de todo. La playa no esta tan cercana peo en 5 o 10 minutos se llega.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pousada agradável, perto do centro e barata.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Foi ótima a minha estadia, a pousada é simples, mas tem tudo, só não espere banho quente, isso não existe em quase nenhum hotel da ilha, mas vc passará bem. O pessoal é super prestativo. Eu adorei, quando voltar a San Andres certamente ficarei na pousada.