Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

it is the last property on beach in Puri

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: hotel is quite professional, they should be knowing this or else they should close this property.
Location: Last property on puri beach. Beach is quite far from d property, U do not hv anything to do in this resort. Even the wifi is avble in d recption only.
We had a very horrible stay, rooms are really very old and shabby, no games to play for kids. pl check for all the amenities before you book, as the property is under renovation. Staff are good and polite. Overall the property is in a very bad shape it is not spending 18000 INR for 4 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i been cheated .........its under construction

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: staff are extremely polite and nothing else
Cons: everything should be improved from starting from bed
Location: its totally end of puri
dont get fool looking at picture its totally opp there is nothing like grand reception or swimming pool or so nice room ...............even the bed are not comfort at rs.5000 it not even for 1000rs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas,USA

Too far from the city ,bad road conditions

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: nothing ,won't recommend anyone travelling from abroad
Cons: hotel building,access road,check in process=
Location: too far from the main city/temple. no access to the main land
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.It was the worst hotel experience for us. Hotel was horrible,it was too far from the main city,there was no proper road. You have to go to mud road, and it seems like you are travelling in the village. It was at the very end of the city without any access to any transportation and It looked just like a Indian colony and you had to go to the main building to access the wifi. My family and I had to climb up 3 flights of stairs just to reach our room.
3 out of 5
by Abhi from Kolkata

Abhinav

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very far location with very poor road.Service was good.
4 out of 5
by raj kishore gupta from delhi

a good resort in puri

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
A very good neat & clean place to stay & enjoy . Dining service requires improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avijit from Gurgaon, India

Nice resort though a little far from market area

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Hotel Staff is very cooperative and the food tastes good.
Cons: Wifi should be available in Hotel rooms as well. Also there is no sea facing rooms available
A nice resort with peace around with no disturbances. Also the staff is very cooperative. Stay in Hotel was a little short as have been travelling for most of the duration of travel.
3 out of 5
by PKS from Bhubaneswar

Maintenance of the Hotel has to be Improved.

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
Dissatisfied due to non-availability of AC Restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Tapan Bhattacha from Minneapolis, MN, USA

It was a very bad experience!!

Posted Feb 3, 2013
This Hotel and Resort has seen its better days, 5 years ago. The rooms are shabby, the bathrooms are old, there are no resort facilities! You cannot access the beach from the hotel. The road to the hotel is broken up and it is hard to get to the city. The restaurant and the breakfast are good and the staff is friendly. I would not recommend that future guests stay in this resort, until dramatic improvements are made. It was cheaper than other places but the experience was BAD!
1 out of 5
by Alfred from Aachen

Resort???

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Resort ohne Zugang zum Meer am Ende eines sandigen Feldwegs 10 km vom Ortszentrum. Renovierungsbedürftig
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels
nous avions réservé pour 2 jours apres avoir demandé de voir la chambre il étais impossible de rester là la malpropreté de la chambre et des airs commune étais loin d`être acceptable l`hotel est très mal situé environs 2 à 3 kl ds un chemain de terre et loin de tout nous avons préférer de perdre notre argent que de rester là je ne recommande pas cet hotel cet hotel devrais être coté une étoile seulement