Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Zsuzsanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

クリスマスマーケットに近いホテル

Posted Dec 19, 2015
クリスマスマーケット開催時期に1泊しました。 ドームから徒歩2分の立地です。 通りから少しだけ控えめなところに立つかわいいプチホテルです。 フロントスタッフの対応の良さは抜群です。 電車の指定席の予約時も一緒にインターネットで英文とにらめっこしながら最後まで付き合ってくれました。 旅の疲れで深夜にノドの痛みが出た時もキャンディーないかなぁとフロントに行くとお薬を用意してくれました。 室内も清潔で全て快適でした。
5 out of 5
by Maria Elena from Houston

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very pleasant small hotel. Everything was very clean, everyone was very polite. I think that the breakfast was not the best, but their lunch specials in the hotel restaurant were fantastic.
4 out of 5
by anne marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Bruxelles

En plein centre, au calme

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Parfaitement situé. Personnel très gentil. Parking gratuit. Chambre propre et confortable (mais mal occultée)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California, USA

Central location, modern facility - excellent!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Dom Hotel. It is in an excellent location, right in the middle of the city, just steps away from busy squares and great restaurants and cafes. The restaurant staff did not have much knowledge of English, but they worked very hard to understand my requests. The hotel is well taken care of - it is a very pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and central

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely 4 Star hotel, not too modern but functional, with very large, airy rooms and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from San Francisco

Cute hotel, nice staff, OK rooms.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, very friendly staff (unusually friendly for a country with such awful quality of service), great price. They even helped us find a free parking spot, despite the hotel having paid parking on-site. The rooms are not comfortable, very stiff beds, the shower door was so thin it almost broke whenever opened, and sadly the windows had no screens (which is important in Szeged where the mosquito problem is rather bad). Everything about the hotel is awesome, the rooms just need to be upgraded, which could be done relatively cheaply.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

At the heart of Szeged

Posted May 26, 2015
Situated just one block from the Dom, this cute hotel is a great option in town. To the pedestrian street is two blocks, close to all actions. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is spa facility on site although I didn't use it. however they do have on call massage therapist, and I had one of the best for less than 20 euro. they have a small underground garage which is very secure. Things need to improve is the AC, didn't quite work to the set temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels