Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
조용한것 마음에 든다 프론트에서 물이나 음료 살 수 있다 슬리퍼 제공되지 않아 곤란하다 에어컨은 없으나 선풍기는 있다 덥지도 않은 날씨라서 에어컨 필요 없지만
4 out of 5
by Zoltán

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et hotel, jeg har benyttet flere gange

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Afslappet atmosfære uden luksus
Cons: Jeg er tilfreds.
Location: Smuk by, som rummer et væld af seværdigheder, kulturelle bygninger og gode spisesteder (minus turiststeder, som altid). For mig er det "Mini-Budapest"
Hotellet ligger i et roligt område på sydsiden af Tizsa floden. Prisen er meget rimelig Sød, venlig og hjælpsom personale. Der serveres kun morgenmad, som er enket, men det er fint for mig. En smuk gåtur over broen til centrum, ca. 1 km. Dette hotel vil jeg altid benytte, når jeg er i Szeged.
5 out of 5
by Zsuzsanna from dunaújváros

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
A klima kicsit hangos volt!
4 out of 5
by Tschudin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Rimelig, men noe slitt.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Veldig god plassering i gangavstand til det meste. Rimelig pris, god frokost og hyggelig personale, men noe nedslitt. Vi trivdes der.
1 out of 5
by QUINTO from Genova

Per fortuna ci sono stato solo una notte.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sosta di una notte durante un viaggio.L'unica cosa di buono l'aria condizionata e internet. Pulizia che lascia a desiderare specialmente sul terrazzino e nel bagno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our one-night stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: The Blues Kert Restaurant nearby, 10 mins walking. Excellent! Buffet-style lunch on weekends also good and very reasonably priced! Highly recommend!
It was easy to find, close to where we needed to be the next day, and overall good for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by Damir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Liudmila from Belgrade

Disgusting hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel in my life. My husband and I spent 7 days their. During that time nobody clean our room and change towels. We took away trash from our room ourself. Breakfast was very poor and not fresh.