Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel close to monorail station.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I stayed in room 2109. The hanger at the back of the door in the bath room was not in good condition. The electric kettle contact gave problem sometimes.
3 out of 5
by Nazli

Close to HKL

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel infrastructure was big and relatively good. Somehow I couldn't feel the warmth and welcome from the staff. I used the hotel as base as I attended to a loved on at Hospital Kuala Lumpur. Location was ideal for that purpose.
4 out of 5
by Shamsul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Noramira

Dissappointed

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is my first stay at this hotel.. honestly i said that i wont repeat my stay at this hotel again.. Need to be improved 1. Front stuff not so friendly and welcoming 2. The room is dirty and not tidy 3. The toilet is not so clean and the shower and bathtub inseparable.. i need to shower in the bathtub which so uncomfortable 4. The water heater is really slow to heat 5. The aircond is so cool and hard to control the temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

nice and big room with a with a good price

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Last time i stay there before, so after so many year than go back again
Cons: some of the item is getting old in the hotel, should do some touch up
Location: near to the bus and train interchange
the room is very big but the bed are not that good to sleep with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

lovely food, international buffet, close towers

Posted Dec 30, 2016
grand old hotel with glamor in the foyer, great facilities, wonderful food, close to Petronus Towers, very professional staff
3 out of 5
by Zainal Abidin

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable for a day stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

Not worth it. My worst experience in Malaysia.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
- Ground floor toilet needs a access card from the counter. When you enter,there's only 2 cubicles and 1 of it is under maintenance. Why do you need to lock the toilet? - Enter and the access card is not working. They provide us with multiple cards at the end of the day. Can the cards be access to other rooms too? - The first experience entering the room is that the whole unit electricity wasn't working. - No proper hose. -Sink is not working. - Not accessible for wheelchair. - Breakfast wasn't great. - The guard wasnt friendly and keep telling me that I cant park my car at the side when I keep saying that Im waiting for my grandpa who is on the wheelchair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
good stay & sleep comfortably. become good trip to kL