Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
when log in website view, there was a bathtub for my booking room, but in fact was NOT !! not allow to change or upgrade. need 30 mins for staff to found their iron for me. Receptionist told me she ready two room of 1 queen size bed for me and my friend, but there was 2 single bed room !! water supply for bath was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Very close to the Book Fair at PWTC, that's a plus

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: The sockets in the room are mostly old and not working properly. It would be nice if it could be changed or improved.
Location: Near PWTC and LRT, restaurants, banks and they even have some stalls opened during the night. Cheap, hearty food with affordable price.
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the location is very near several Pakistani restaurants and 7-11.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bfast

Posted May 2, 2017
Bfast buffet not replenish. Have to go out to buy own bfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kota bharu

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very comfort room to stay. Very nice staff. Room very cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Have parking space.good wifi.they provide toothbrushes and more.good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langkawi

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Old dated room not as shown on your site , disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuantan

Not as the picture

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: near to my site
The furniture is old. Yet comfortable with the airconditioner system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to PWTC

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I booked the newly renovated room for one night stay. Overall is quite okay. Only the new lobby and lift is under renovation.