Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Only good location of hotel, everything else suck. Rooms very small
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by R E Rozi Rusli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Only the location is good other than this everything is herrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by R E Rozi Rusli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jb malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Good public transport easy to get it Cheap and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by R E R, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, R E Rozi Rusli Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing value. Highly recommended

Posted Aug 25, 2017
For $20 a night this was incredible value. Spotlessly clean room and bathroom and helpful staff. Perfect 3 star hotel. Breakfast was great if you like curry, so-so if you don't (but what do you expect when it is free!) Also comes with free meeting room which was a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by R E Rozi Rusli, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for sharing your experience and for the excellent rating. We are greatly flattered to note that we have exceeded your expectations in all areas. We certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards R E Rozi Rusli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Friendly staff rooms too small

Posted May 27, 2017
The rooms here are too small for 2 ppl to stay in. Rooms are clean and 24 hour security. Close to train stations, but would prefer to stay in a hotel near.KL Sentral. The cafe on the ground floor only serves within times for lunch.
3 out of 5
by sudharsini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kl

Good

Posted May 22, 2017
The are has most everything .. the weekends ear plugs could come in handy at times the road noise ( motorcycles​ )
3 out of 5
by Azra

Nice stay but rooms are very small

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I am a regular at Tune hotels. Two years back when i stayed there the rooms were bigger,more spacious, laundry was available, free laptops at lobby were there. All that was absent this time. Rooms were too congested and small, no laundry, no laptop in lobby, no adaptor available for a deposit. Was nice but a bit dissapointing. Also all the bus stops have been changed and had to ask and find by trial and error.
4 out of 5
by PARVATHANENI NAGA

Its a great hotel and good to stay with family

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Its amazing stay in tune and its a convenient place for tourism
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Nice hotel for bag packer

Posted May 6, 2017
Good service and nice room. Nice view. Centre at kuala lumpur. Easy to excess lrt