Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and peaceful

Posted May 20, 2018
Very pleasant day staff. Lush location and peaceful surroundings. Not for guests who want to be near malls and other conveniences. Comfortable room with decent bed and aircon. Downsides: limited tv channels, property is a bit dated but this didn't affect our stay too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 18, 2018
Pros: View
Cons: Transport to putrajaya KLIA Transit
Location: Playground, swimming pool
Great hotel, clean and nice. It is good for family to travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Great Service and hospitality

Posted May 14, 2018
Pros: location, view
Cons: air cond
Location: IoI Mall
The best hotel i had stay in Putrajaya. Great ambiance and customer service. But aircond in room little bit hot. overall the stayis very good and warm welcome. The location strategic and the view is awesome because can see the Putrajaya
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Norsarena/Reservation, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your patronage at PULSE GRANDE Hotel and for taking your precious time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is through valuable feedback such as yours that we are able to continuously improve our service standards. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at the PUSLE GRANDE Hotel, Putrajaya in the near future. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Nice hotel around with green

Posted May 14, 2018
Cons: quiet
Location: have shuttle bus to many place
Staff are friendly and helpful, nice pool but nice view good to be there to chill out. relaxing with the green around you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Norsarena/Reservation, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your patronage at PULSE GRANDE Hotel and for taking your precious time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is through valuable feedback such as yours that we are able to continuously improve our service standards. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at the PUSLE GRANDE Hotel, Putrajaya in the near future. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted May 4, 2018
Pros: quiet environment, nice view from the room
Cons: buffet breakfast
Location: got free shuttle to go to the shopping complex - Alamanda and ioi city mall and this hotel have a great spa services
Had stayed for 1 night with my friends and niece. Enjoyed the spa, however, the buffet breakfast ok but not many food choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Norsarena/Reservation, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Liliwati, Thank you for your patronage at PULSE GRANDE Hotel and for taking your precious time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is through valuable feedback such as yours that we are able to continuously improve our service standards. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at the PUSLE GRANDE Hotel, Putrajaya in the near future. Best regards – Norsarena/Reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
I stay with my wife for one night only and my wife is happy with my choice of hotel. Happy wife, happy life :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JOHOR BAHRU

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Internet connection super poor. Interior quite old and not well maintained. As well as the facility. Breakfast also very limited choice and has a lot of “ flying mosquito “
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Would not consider as 5 star

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I disagree with this hotel as 5-star due to the comfortness and services. I have stayed in 4-star hotels and did get services beyond my expectations but this has failed on it. My expectations on this stay was very high as it was 5 star but did not really meet. I was confused with hill view and park view room and appreciate if you could look into the room description more carefully. Hope you guys take this into consideration. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with park and green around it

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Location of the hotel
Pulse Grand Hotel used to be Shangri-La Putrajaya hotel. Loved the location of the hotel situated on the hill and surrounded by greenery. Could hear birds chirping in the morning from the room balcony. Maintenance of the hotel could be better as I started to notice some the facilities starts to deteroriate. Hotel staffs are wonderful and courteous.