Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand luxe + SPA à prix raisonable

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: SPA + petit dej
Cons: taille des lits
Location: Auvergne à visiter
Accès au SPA gratuit (hamam, sauna, piscines, bains poarfumés et ice bucket douches ludiques, coin relaxation avec musique cool...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Excellent overnight accomodation

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: The qualty of the furnishing's in the room
Cons: Parking
Location: no idea, it was booked as an overnight stop, we didn't venture out of the hotel until we left to resume our journey the following day
Room was spacious, clean, comfortable and luxurious. Our stay was only for a single night, as we used this stop to break our journey from the south of France back to the tunnel. the room more than ticked all the boxes. We took our evening meal in the Hotels Panaromatique restaurant, which was also excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rouen

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Bel accueil, chambre modernisée sur une base ancienne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch Dorset

Excellent hotel close to Puy-de Dome

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Everything worked well
Cons: Pillows were a bit lumpy and the breakfast was a bit expensive
Location: Puy de Dome was a great place to visit in the evening, there are the thermal baths nearby but we didn't visit those
We stayed one night in order to visit Puy de Dome (by car). The hotel was excellent, we booked a standard double but we were given an upgrade to a privilege (I don't know the difference). The room was not huge but there was a large bathroom with 2 wash basins (and a separate toilet). The room had a fridge, kettle and the teas and coffees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Comprehensive spa facilities available to hotel guests. Our evening meal was excellent and there was a large choice for breakfast. Staff were very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Californie

Fantastisch hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Het meest vriendelijke personeel dat je je kunt voorstellen! Mooi hotel, netjes, schoon en prima parkeerfaciliteiten tegen zeer acceptabele prijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Escale à Royat

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Splendide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Escale à Royat (63)

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Canada

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Wonderful experience. Hope to go back. I am a travel agent and this was true a 5 star experience. Free access to thermal spa. Gorgeous Hotel. Helpful staff. Very comfortable room.