Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel à recommander

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
agréablement surpris d'avoir 2 chambres communicantes au lieu d'une grande chambre pour 4 personnes, les enfants ont adorés et les parents aussi. Très satisfait de notre séjour
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Vincent D. 1er de Réception
5 out of 5
by Cyril from Fourqueux

Rien à redire pour un stop affaires

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
chambre impeccable confortable et propre hotel qui nécessite un parking payant dommage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Vincent D. 1er de Réception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vincent D. 1er de Réception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vincent D. 1er de Réception
3 out of 5
by Nick

Fine for a business stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean standard business hotel. Functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vincent D. 1er de Réception
5 out of 5
by Renato from Rio de Janeiro

Muito bom

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, com ótimo atendimento.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Cara Senhora, Caro senhor, Muito obrigado por ter tempo para rever o nosso hotel. Tenho o prazer de ver que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia conosco, e eu não quero compartilhar isso com a nossa equipe. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve e desejo-lhe grandes próximas viagens. Atenciosamente, Vincent D. 1er de Réception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrew from pontefract

clean hotel but quiet location

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
used as an overnight stay travelling south.very clean hotel,but arrived on sunday to be told the restaurant was closed and not a great deal of eateries to choose from as most were also closed.