Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew from pontefract

clean hotel but quiet location

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
used as an overnight stay travelling south.very clean hotel,but arrived on sunday to be told the restaurant was closed and not a great deal of eateries to choose from as most were also closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Florida

Great location, No service

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Ok Hotel, great location, but staff less than helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to let us comment, your opinion is important to us. We apologize for the problems encountered during your stay and do follow your remarks to the services concerned. Again we ask you to accept our apologies and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to show you the quality of our service. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANDREW from Bury, England

Great hotel for rugby weekend trip.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Four of us stayed 3 nights for a rugby weekend fixture. Close to transport system and local bars in easy walking distance. Very clean, tidy and comfortable with car parking on site. Good quality breakfast with plenty of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for taking the time to let us commentairte. We are delighted to hear that your stay went well and you enjoyed the quality of our breakfast. It is with pleasure that we welcome you again during your next trip to Clermont-Ferrand. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tres satisfaisant

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nuit très agréable dans une chambre spacieuse et confortable.... hôtel très calme et personnel agréable....petit déjeuner copieux.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser cet agréable commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié nos chambres récemment rénovées et que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Clermont Ferrand. Cordialement
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ianbarb from devon

great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
All the comforts of a great hotel. Plentiful breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice comment. We are glad to hear that your stay went well and that you enjoyed our rooms. It is with great pleasure that we welcome you again on your next stay in Clermont-Ferrand. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels