Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Positiv och överraskande med en spännande trakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvain from belabre

à refaire

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tout d'abord le spa est très agréable, le petit déjeuner rien à dire, mais le dîner l'organisation des services Nul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frederic

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
chambre bruyante,spa et peignoir payant petit déjeuner manquer beaucoup de produit a notre arriver car beaucoup de monde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by laurent from Paris

Etape en Auvergne

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé un séjour agréable dans cet hôtel ou il y a accès a la piscine et au spa. j'ai pas pu tester le restaurant car il était complet.Le personnel est agréable et serviable.le seul petit point faible c'est le wifi qui est très mou
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

découverte

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
decouverte de la région
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from Paris

Nuits d'etape

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 nuits. Dommage...peu conforme à la photo (extérieur). Accueil agréable, jolie chambre mais gros bémol car pas insonorisée. Très bruyant quand on marche et parle dans le couloir et idem pour la robinetterie. Très bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rémi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Buckinghamshire

Good location for a short stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, ideal for a one-night journey-break. The room was 'compact' and we might have wanted more space for a longer stay, though the relatively lower cost than e.g. a city hotel perhaps reflects this. Otherwise, staff very courteous and helpful, food good both for evening dinner and breakfast.