Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Shanghai, China

Cheap place where you get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Really small rooms, not in a great condition, a little bit worn looking. The biggest headache was the parking. There's enough room for 1/2 the cars, so I awoke one morning to find I was parked in!!!! We almost got into a fight after the owner came out 1/2 an hour later. Not the place to stay on business if you want to keep an appointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Shanghai, China

A good balance between cheap, small and convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2011
It's not a bad hotel. The staff are friendly, and the rooms are generally clean. You're close to the main highway, but not sitting right on it, so it was very quiet. On the downside, the rooms are microscopic, and the work desk is barely big enough to fit a laptop. The wifi was not working, but they claimed it would be fixed the day I checked out. No biggie. A good place to just crash for the night.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Shanghai, China

ugly hotel in industrial park

Posted Feb 9, 2011
Pay a few euros more and stay in a nicer place. This hotel is run-down, the rooms smell of cigarette smoke (even if it's a non-smoking hotel), and it's next to a bar with people spilling out until all hours of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont fd

pas de place sur la parking

Posted Aug 14, 2015
tres deçu cheveux dans la douche parking trop petit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Goed hotel voor een comfortabele nacht op doorreis

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Goed hotel vriendelijk personeel dat ondanks de taal barriere redelijk goed heeft geholpen.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Louis from Nevers

à ne pas recommander.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Cons: Isolation des chambres
Location: Offre de restaurant non négligeable.
Odeur de tabac dans le couloir et dans la chambre, Cloisons fines, on ressent les vibrations sur les cloisons entre les chambres, Heureusement que les voisins des autres chambres étaient non bruyant, sinon je n'ose imaginer l'insonorisation. Télé trop haute ne permet pas d'avoir une image correcte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by wahib, Hotel Management
Cher client, Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour. Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante, les avis de nos clients sont les bienvenus. Toutes nos chambres sont non fumeur, à l'intérieur de celles ci sont clairement affichés les symboles identifiants nos chambres comme tel, ceci afin d'assurer une odeur seine à notre clientèle. Cependant, et à mon grand regret, il arrive que certains usagés ne respectent pas cette politique, vous m'en voyez navré. Dans l'attente de vous revoir Cordialement Wahib Ellouzi Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ludivine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas de parking

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Location: rien à faire. ZAC. Bon pour une seule nuit d'étape
Nous avions besoin d'un parking surveillé, ce qui était indiqué sur la fiche de l'hôtel. Or beaucoup plus de chambre que de place de parking. L'excuse de l'hotelier a été qu'il ne pouvait pas déplacer les voitures pour nous !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel correct

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: très propre et pas cher
Cons: l'insonorisation des chambres
Location: correct mais manque d'affichage panneau pour y arriver
les 2 petits bémols sont l"insonorisation des chambres les unes par rapport aux autres, et les fait qu'il manque de place de parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ninja from 35

étape

Posted May 20, 2012
Pros: le calme ,et le service télé et wifi
Location: plus d'explication car il faut trouver en faite dome hotel ,heureusemnt que nous avions un gps
tres bien ,la seule chose qui manque c'est la visualisation sur internet de la prestation petit dej et le grill qui est à coté avec les menus