Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heater in room 113 only works on hi Turned tiny

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Heater in room 113 only work on hi turned little room into a sauna other than that it's great and they give LE discounts
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Like sleeping in a Litter Box

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Lots of TVchannels and large refrigerator/freezer. Clean bathroom
Cons: The smell!
Location: Not much nearby, but central to many great places to visit in the Tacoma area.
Staff was snappy upon arrival, room smelled of cat pee, had a great kitchenette if we'd been looking for a long-term vacation, but wasn't worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puyallup

Posted Sep 16, 2017
There were cirgrett burns in the mattress and comforter. There was also some type of paint stain on bathroom floor. The first room we had smelled like weed. The kitchen chair, had a rip in the seat with the stuffing coming out. This hotel needs a makeover!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE ROOM SMELLED OF SEX AND A CONDOM AND RUDE HELP

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: BETTER HELP NICE KIND PEOPLE
Location: BETTER TRAING ,,,CUSTOMER IS RIGHT AND KNOT RUDE WANTING TO GET OUT OF THE SMOKE
SO I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND A FREE NIGHTS A STAY GOD MY FATHER SAID OR BE BLESSED AS YOU DID FOR ME YOU WILL H GET
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, Az.

Short Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Not much!
Cons: More rooms for disabled people with easy access.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know.
The room had a bad order. The room wasn't what we requested. ANTS were found in room.
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Don't even bother.

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Well, they charged my credit card 3 times and then told me that it wasn't their problem. A quick call to usaa solved that problem, but the fact they wouldn't help us was annoying. The room smelled like cat urine and the bed was harder than sleeping on the floor. There were a ton of transients around and staying on the property. Watched a drug deal go down outside the window. Overall if you don't mind staying somewhere where youre gambling on being murdered, stay here. If you have a lot to live for, stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Pit Stop

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Needed an air conditioned room with a bed Filled the bill
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Not the place I would ever stay in again

Posted Aug 8, 2017
If you are considering this hotel, keep looking. After a long day of driving and then being in 94+ degree sun I was looking forward to a comfy air conditioned room and a cool beverage. Boy was I disappointed. The room A/C was turned off, even though I had my room reservation for over a month, so the inside temp of the room was near 85 and humid. Then when I turned on the A/C it only would blow cool air on low, not high. The fridge was turned way up so it was just as warm inside the fridge as the room was. Even though it has a kitchenette, there are no pots, pans, silverware, plates, bowls, can opener or even a coffee pot. I simply had a small sink, a 2 burner stove, microwave and a full size fridge, but most certainly was NOT a comfy room. The bathroom shower was weak in pressure and I turned the faucet to "full hot" just to get a medium warm shower. As for the bed... I've slept on the ground and been more comfy... literally. The beds are super hard so every time I woke up throughout the night I hurt worse. It was so bad for me, I left after one night and didn't stay my fully scheduled reservation. Also for your FYI, the hotel does not have ice machines and the only ice you get is from ONE.... yes ONE ice tray they provide in the freezer... and since it wasn't cool when I checked in at 8 PM, I didn't get ice until the next morning. So I ended up going to Fred Meyer and buying a 20lb bag to use. Seriously, DON'T waste your time or money at this place.
3 out of 5
by Denise K

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for your score and thank you for staying with us.