Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Very clean hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Good hotel in a secluded quieter area. Rooms are spacious and clean. Difficulty with AC as the heating was in instead of AC at night. Easy reach of airport and well connected to road links to explore Cyprus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Best staff at the hotel. Great customer service. The spa is small and janky but the gym and pools are great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Definitely not a 5 stars hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Room service + Accessories
Location: Nice remote location
Room is clean but lacks the basics accessories needed for a traveler (Hot water, tea, slippers, fridge mini bar was empty) Room service didnt replace the old towels that I left on the floor with new ones. The walls are thin or maybe not voice proof, I could hear all activity going on next to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Mar 21, 2018
This hotel is great! The staff is very helpful, very good food,clean,quiet with beautiful views,very easy to get to from the airport (just take bus 425 to the last station) live music in the evenings, the indoor pool and jacuzzi were a bliss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, poor staff/policy

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I checked in late (10pm) and stayed for just 1 night, had a flight leaving the next day so wanted a late checkout, they wouldn't allow it and wanted to charge me an extra night. I could understand if the hotel was at full capacity, but this was the middle of winter, they had hundreds of rooms and told me it was fully booked, when it clearly was not. Very disappointed, this is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Lordos, but I won't ever stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Breakfast staff welcoming and wonderful but reception staff not very helpful and did not make you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel located on the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2017
had a very enjoyable stay, staff very friendly and helpful, food to a good standard, plenty of sun beds around the pools and down by the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Posted Sep 30, 2017
VERY NICE HOTEL ESPECIALLY FOR FAMILIES ..........................................................................
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Good four star comfort although dated

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a wedding at the hotel next door and code it for that reason. Overall it is good 4 star hotel with all the facilities that you would expect. Free water in the room, tea and coffee, slippers bath robes etc. The rooms are a little dated but clean and well appointed. Breakfast was excellent with every base covered. Sand at the beach hard and dark, not the prettiest but the water was very clear and warm. Free sunloungers and towels. It is a €15 cab ride to town. We miss geht have preferred to be in town but write very happy overall. Staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Amazing hotel, very recommended. Very good breakfast, beautiful pool