Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by alan from spain

staging post

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
not much around but restuarent good quality so going out not so important. i put a tick in my book.my purpose was as a staging point with late arrival and early departure. will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review as requested

Posted Apr 1, 2013
As I come from the UK, I am no longer used to the smell of cigarettes in public places, and at night and in the morning this odour of cigarettes disturbed me in my room. I am not sure where or how this was so but it did create an unpleasant experience for me. In all other respects the hotel was fine, and the staff very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by Margaret O Sullivan

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
We went to Pau to see le Tour de France. Hotel was perfectly positioned. Rooms were a good size, clean with tv and wifi. We stayed 2 nights and beds were made and towels changed after the first night.
3 out of 5
by Phil Bolam

Phil & Jen, Spain

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel advertises restaurant on site but it is closed on weekends. Electric sockets in room don't allow guests to plug in their own European 3-pin plugs due to fixed pin in middle of socket. UK- to European adaptors also dont fit. Two-pin European plugs are OK. There is no kettle or hair-dryer in the room and this with the plugs causes a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas cher mais on en a pour notre pognon

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai du réclamer les serviettes Certaines chaînes TV ne fonctionne pas. J'ai dû réclamer le chauffage car déconnecté.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

corrrect sans plus

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
a éviter le samedi soir....trop de bruit corrrect sans plus attention aux clients bruyants le week end
4 out of 5
by tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hubert from france

bien pour une nuit

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
arrêt d'une nuit sur la route de l'espagne, propre, calme et petit dejeuner moyen. Chambre un peu petite (ne pas avoir de gros bagages).
4 out of 5
by john from mazerolles

good accommadaation

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent no problems the owner is very helpful we arrived early we left our suit cases and he ordered us a taxi to go to Pau, first class