Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hotel tres bien placé, avec un accueil rapide .

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: la rapidité des services,et l'attention porté aux clients
Cons: Pour ma part ,je suis satisfait du rapport qualité/prix
Location: Hotel tres bien placé pour une visite de pau,avec une vue sur la place centrale et vivante de la ville
Je confirme les avis tres positifs sur cet hotel,que cela soit l'accueil,le personnel etc...tres bien.Petit dejeuner tres correct.Le gros plus de cet hotel est son emplacement central .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

滞在にとても適したホテルです

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
毎年滞在しています。 広場に面していてとてもいい場所にあります。 タクシー乗り場も目の前にあり空港へも便利に行くことができます。
2 out of 5
by KARINE from Montpellier

Juste bien situe

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé, vue magnifique sur la place principale de Pau. C'est un vieil hotel la décoration des chambres est spartiate, la salle de bain d'un autre temps( sol plastique marron, carrelage marron, la robinetterie n'est pas fixée...), la couverture du lit était pleine de cheveux...pas très propre!! Nous avons été déçus vu le prix!
4 out of 5
by jean-luc-f from VENELLES

La qualité du service.La propreté des chambres.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Dans l'ensemble correct.
3 out of 5
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARYLINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent location. Quiet.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We loved the hotel's location. Parking on the street was easy & cheap. We would recommend to friends & would use again.
4 out of 5
by JACQUES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテルです

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
改装されたようで昨年よりお部屋が綺麗で快適でした。 お風呂の水も充分で街のど真ん中でとても便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Buen hotel, en un buen ligar porque está en el centro y sin que nos molestara nadie, y tranquilo y buen precio