Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good stopover hotel in Pau.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel within short drive of Pau centre - not within walking distance. Several local chain eateries close by. Easy on-site parking. Overall good value for a stop over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Stopover

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stopover end route to Spain Comfortable bed after long day travel Not much in way of restaurants etc in area as its isolated but for value it's good
3 out of 5
by Graham from W. Midlands, UK.

One of the better cheap and cheerfuls ...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
If you've stayed at Premiere Classe before then you know what to expect. It's a bed for the night and a shower, then on your way in the morning. No frills. This particular hotel was actually one of the better no frills I've stayed in, no complaints apart from a leaky air conditioning unit, but that didn't get in our way at all. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
un hôtel propre, chambre bien agencée et confortable, pas trop bruyant (nous étions sur l'arrière). Vrai salle de petit déjeuner et personnel souriant. On apprécie aussi l’ascenseur.
4 out of 5
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David John from Costa Blanca

Basic but comfortable

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was basic but you get what you pay for. Quite comfortable and friendly
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
We were in Pau for about a week to do some family history work. Hotel was adequate, budget hotel. Our room was obviously old, but well maintained. It smelled of cigarette smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. When we addressed this with hotel staff, they sprayed air freshener in our room, but stated that they could not smell the smoke. Wish we could have moved rooms. Other than that, staff was pleasant!
3 out of 5
by Marion from Cuevas del Almanzora

Third stopover at the Premiere Classe, Bizoanos

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the third time we have stayed at Premiere Classe, Bizanos, and it is excellent for an overnight stop, no more. Location good with restaurants nearby. If you eat at the Campanile across the car park and show your Premiere card there is a 15% discount. The Premiere Classe is a budget, no frills hotel, suitable for a stopover only.