Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business hotel that's it

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: furniture and bathroom
Good if you are doing business but the hotel as many Novotel are in need of an update. It is noisy if you open the window
4 out of 5
by Niall from Scotland

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good functional hotel, clean and well maintained. Location easy to get to, with good parking. In spite of proximity to major road hotel was quiet with good soundproofing Decent buffet breakfast and reasonable wifi Would stay there again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
by pierre from Limoges

trés bien

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
trés bon hotel.
4 out of 5
by PATRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J-Christophe from Bordeaux

Excellent!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une seule nuitée. Bon, alors pour moi tout est très correct, compte-tenu que nous sommes dans un 4 étoiles. Tout est fonctionnel. Par contre je trouve que 15€ pour le petit-déjeuner, c'est un peu de l'arnaque. Mais hormis cela, je le répète, c'est parfait. Rien à rajouter.
5 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by delphine from Aurillac

N'hésitez pas!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel, propre, chambres spacieuses, accueil correcte, équipement en bon état. Seul point négatif: le restaurant de l'hôtel est un peu cher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PROCHE CENTRE COMMERCIAL

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
SEJOUR AFFAIRE
4 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred from Cheltenham

En route to Spain stop

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight stop on route to Spain, through tunel de Somport. Carrefour at the rear with cheap fuel