Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by MERCEDES from Arg

Do not expect a five star hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The old building is very very nice but The decoración is so poor! It has a wonderful living room. The walls all coverded in a beautiful "boisserie" however the lack of good taste is amazing. Not at all a five star hotel! Pity!
4 out of 5
by Maria L.

great trip

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
the hotel needs small repairs, but overall is a good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lahaye

Rien a dire très bon séjour

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Zéro souci très bonne accueil chambre propre personnels accueillant cadre exceptionnel bref que du bonheur ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noosa, Australia

No way is this a 5 star hotel!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: The management need to address the maintenance issues and provide an honest 5 star hotel. it is dishonest for this to be rated 5 star.
The hotel is badly run and very run down. Horrible stained carpets, wine stained bedding, empty bar fridge, empty tissue holder, damaged walls, a 2 coat hanger wardrobe, damaged bathroom vanity. Do yourself and wallet a favour and don't stay here.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from ANTIBES

Super à faire connaître à ceux qu'on aime

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à dire ! Séjour trop court ! Pas eu le temps de profiter du spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
atention un peu decu pour une qualification 4 etoiles , spa viellissant , peinture murale... fenetre ... bonde de baignoire cassée dans la salle de bain , table exterieure terrasse rouillée . un endroit par ailleurs calme et serein .attention a la maintenance cet endroit doit etre un endroit d exception ...il commence a se faire distancer par les hotels concurents de la meme gamme ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but Tired

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice location, walkable to town, in a park-like setting off the main road. Hotel and rooms are worn and tired but the bed was comfy. Not many amenadies. The food was average and over priced. No one helped us carry our bag up the stairs when checking in, and they charged us $6 for a small coffee the morning we left. But the staff was very nice and helpful and they changed our room to a much nicer one when we didn't like he first one. Looking into some other rooms that were being cleaned, some had very weird layouts and seemed really old. The carpet in our room was clean but stained. Not a bad place to stay, but not what I would expect from a Relaix and Chateau hotel
4 out of 5
by thibaut from besançon

hotel de charme a recommander

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
une nuit en transit entre Nimes et Biarritz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire, UK

Super hotel, staff and food.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
We were there for one night on our way through France. We really hope to go back and stay longer
4 out of 5
by Humberto from Bogota,Colombia

Descanso y Servicio

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nos pareció muy comodo,mucha tranquilidad y gran servicio de todo el personal. Lo recomendamos altamente. Humberto Escandon/Maritza Beltran