Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mirza from London

Good hotel, shame about the breakfast

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Spa, if a bit pricey even for hotel guests. Staff are really nice. Breakfast was not great, i feel that could be an easy win for this otherwise pretty good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Liliana from Madrid

Terrible experience for the following reasons...

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, the hotel was advertising an indoor pool, and that was the reason we chose this hotel over other ones in the area. They DO NOT have a pool (hopefully hotels.com fixed this after my call), it's a spa and kids are not allowed at any time, so if you don't want to break your kids hearts like we did, don't go there. I told the lady at the front desk and showed her where it said "indoor pool", and all she said was:"well, there is no pool and your kids cannot go to the spa area"...and that was just the beginning of our stay. Second of all, staff was hardly ever available. Every time I tried calling the front desk from my room the phone was busy. So I would get dressed and go down in person, and 5 out of 6 times I had to wait a while for them to get off the phone. Also, when I tried to check out at 6:30am, the guy at the front desk didn't know how to do the check out and told me it was too early to check out! Unreal!!! I wasted about 20 minutes there even though the hotel was paid in full when I made the reservation. I showed him my confirmation email, he had a printed copy of my email on his hands but was still saying I couldn't go. I finally just left, didn't wake up the family at 5:30 to sit at the front desk and wait for an appropriate time to check out. In summary, worse costumer service I have received in years and will never go back there.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nature

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
super, nature et découverte
5 out of 5
by David from Cumnock

Good hotel in a nice town

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good price, helpfull staff. There was a spa in the building but didnt use it. Restuarant was good. There is a limited amount of parking but this was not an issue. Reasonably close to town centre
3 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NOELIA from Viladecans, Barcelona

GEnial estancia

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto, el trato genial , sobretodo de CArmen, la mujer que esta en el comedor, un encanto, un placer haber pasado alli 4 dias fantasticos
1 out of 5
by Astrid from Raamsdonksveer

Weggestopt op zolder!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Alhoewel we van tevoren geboekt en betaald hadden, zijn we niet gaan slapen in dit hotel. Het begon al met het niet kunnen parkeren van onze auto. Omdat het een doorreis hotel was voor ons op de weg naar Spanje, zat onze auto helemaal vol. Deze wil je dan veilig neer kunnen zetten. Dat lukte pas op 1 kilometer afstand. Niet normaal dus. De kamer die we kregen was op de 5e verdieping. De lift ging maar tot de 4e verdieping. De laatste verdieping moest per trap gedaan worden, die heel donker was. We kwamen aan op een soort zolder, waar 3 kamers waren. De kamer was klein, bedompt en met een dakraam, die niet open kon. Je kon dus ook niet naar buiten kijken. Kortom zeer slecht. We hebben direct bij de receptie naar een andere kamer gevraagd, maar het hotel zat vol. Dus er was geen andere mogelijkheid. Er was geen nooduitgang en hebben daarom besloten om naar een ander hotel te gaan. Husa Tuca bleek nog plaats te hebben (zijn daar al vaker geweest). Dit hotel voor ons dus nooit meer. We hadden vooraf betaald en doen dat ook nooit meer.
5 out of 5
by Josep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels