Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Guillermo from Miami, Florida

Modest but comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Modest, well located hotel in the heart of Seu d'Urgell a couple of blocks from the Cathedral. The staff was extremely helpful, the breakfast buffet was modest but very tasty. The rooms were smallish, but well equipped and comfortable. I recommend this hotel for folks visiting Seu d'Urgell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpelier, VT USA

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Right downtown.
Cons: Parking on streets.
Location: Right downtown and lots of places to shop and enjoy.
Nice place, great location, near stores, restaurants, etc. Excellent price for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Yauheni from Минск

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Отель достаточно посредственный, как и сам город. Могу рекомендовать только на одну ночь перед поездкой в Андорру.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel bastante viejo y las habitaciones también!!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
El hotel es bastante viejo y necesitaría una reforma desde mi punto de vista. Las habitaciones están un poco dejadas y también necesitan un cambio de imagen ya que el mobiliario es muy antiguo. El trato del personal del hotel ha sido correcto. En líneas generales lo que ofrece el hotel por el precio considero que es correcto.
4 out of 5
by nicholas from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel to travel to/from Andorra! Although the staff spoke little English, they understood enough to resolve any issues/concerns I had. All of the staff were very friendly. The room was nice and clean. The only issue I had was the WiFi was pretty slow....I was unable to access most websites/e-mail or communicate with family. However, this wasn't a big issue as I only stayed for one night. Overall, it is a nice hotel and I'd recommend this hotel to others---with the exception of the WiFi access. They do have a garage you can park in, or there is free parking behind the hotel (about a 5-10 min. walk). The parking garage is a nice deal as it offer convenient parking a short distance away.
5 out of 5
by airam yapci from San sebastian

muy buena calidad/precio

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Relacion calidad/precio de los mejores que he estado
4 out of 5
by DT from Strasbourg

Une nuit correcte

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
En transit entre Espagne et France, nous avions réservé une chambre ici. Pour ce séjour court d'une nuit, c'était parfait. Petit déjeuner robuste le matin, wi-fi puissant, chambre spacieuse et reposante, aucun problème. Peut-être un peu cher toutefois.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JORDI from VALENCIA

CAMAS MUY DEBILES PARA PERSONAS CORPULENTAS

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
LA ESTANCIA FUE FENOMENAL