Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PASCUAL from Madrid

TUC BLANC

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortable a pie de pistas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, bats well above is official 3* rating

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Great value if 2 people per room or you can get the single room rate. Friendly/helpful staff. Ability to use luggage store and shower. Top location.
Cons: Rooms could of course be modernised but really it's not urgent, they are fine for a ski room. I'd rather them kept as they are along with the price.
Location: 2 ski lifts, lift pass office and apres ski bar opposite. Bar, pub, ski hire in building. Good bars in next building, good restaurants an easy walk.
Just had a great 4 night ski break at this hotel. OK so architecturally and room decor wise this hotel is not going to win any awards (which you can see from the pictures) in every other respect it is a fantastic & great value hotel. Friendly welcome from reception despite our gone midnight arrival, in fact friendly & helpful reception & bar staff the whole trip. The full buffet breakfast was excellent - frankly as good as any other 4-5* international hotel I've used in the last year. Ski locker room. Pool & Spa (which I never got round to using). Facilities to store your bag so you can ski last day and showers provided before your return home. Great location - cross the road and climb a flight of stairs to the gondola or chairlift, lift pass office and an apres ski bar. I genuinely cannot find a fault based on the price we paid (we managed to book single rooms, which were double rooms charged at half the rate - had we paid full double room price for a single it would have been markedly less attractive). Very limited pay parking at the hotel - but no big deal, drop your bags, drive 200m down the road to the free car park. Hotel bar is nice. Livelier pub in the basement with music & pool table. Ski rental shop in the hotel building. If you haven't gathered, I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: El hotel esta muy bien situado y te dan facilidades para el último día con el equipaje y poder cambiarte
Cons: Por poner un pero, al ser una estación de esquí normalmente el calzo se moja y al ser el suelo de la habitación de madera mojas la habitación....
Location: Esta muy bien ubicado enfrente del telecabina y telesilla
He pasado tres días y han sido súper agradables, uno de los días no paro de llover y no subimos a esquiar pero el hotel tiene diferentes ambientes con lo cual pudimos pasar el tiempo de forma muy agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and clean but that is about all i can say. Ignored our requests for double bed and quiet room. Changed room immediately to sort double bed but the walls are VERY thin and the flooring is hard so you can hear everything. Internet is poor - keeps falling over requiring phonecalls to reception so they can reset - always a minimum 15 minutes. It is also quite slow. No tea/coffee making facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beatriz from Madrid

Hotel muy familiar

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Me gusta. Es un hotel muy familiar donde te sientes muy cómodo, y el trato de los empleados muy bueno.