Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark from Horsham

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Okay for an overnight stay, but restaurant was not open as it was Sunday night. Good breakfast and secure overnight parking outside room. 'Pod' style en-suite in corner of room, a little dated, as was room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Oxford

Breaking up the Autoroute.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Location map. Despite map and the hotel signs I missed it first time.
Location: On an industrial estate so I've no idea, BUT a very quiet and peaceful overnight stop nevertheless.
Excellent no frills accommodation to break the journey from Calais to Murcia. Restaurant and helpful staff a real bonus. Will use this, or another fasthotel the next time the ferries aren't running.
3 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La gentillesse du personnel compense les lacunes

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de wifi gratuit car je n'ai pas reçu les codes de connexion malgré ma demande; un oubli du personnel pourtant fort charmant dont je ne me suis rendu compte qu'une fois installé !! Une odeur d'égout dans la cabine de douche assez désagréable et qui oblige à laisser fermer l'évacuation du lavabo avec un peu d'eau dedans pour en limiter les effets. Du bruit le matin en raison de travaux situés à proximité immédiate mais qui ne devraient pas tarder à se terminer...
3 out of 5
by Didier from TOULON 83

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Assez bruyant. Salle de bain vraiment petite. Petit déjeuner très correct. Cet hotel ne fait plus de menus au restaurant mais la mention sur la vitre de la reception n'est pas retirée
3 out of 5
by Bruno from mazamet

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
chambre convenable mais un trés gros problème pour la douche qui est minuscule pas gel douche donc décevant
3 out of 5
by beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by laurent from toulouse

une bonne nuit

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
petit déjeuner sympa avec des rousquilles et du nutella...