Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Short Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: It was close to the place where our family were staying and enabled us to visit them during their holiday. We spent little time at the hotel.
Cons: The attitude of the staff at the reception desk. Provision of milk for tea/coffee making in the room. Also clean towels/shower gel provided daily.
Location: Close to the beach. Easy access to the local town.
We decided to stay at this hotel as it was close to family who we were visiting at the time. We have known about the hotel for many years, but never stayed the night. We own a holiday apartment close by. We planned to stay there for two nights, room only. We have however eaten in the restaurant some time ago and we frequently make use of the bar. We were somewhat surprised by the hospitality shown to staying guests. Our room was small and although it was equipped with tea and coffee making facilities, there was no milk and we had to ask for this. Towels were not changed for our second day and shower gel/body lotion was also not replaced. When we checked out we were charged for breakfast even though we had not eaten in the hotel. We were also charged for local taxes. I explained that we had not had breakfast at the hotel and also that we had paid local taxes to Expedia for our stay. The reception staff were not willing to accept my explanation until I produced the email from Expedia to prove I had paid the taxes. They did accept that we had not eaten any meals at the hotel. I found the reception staff very unfriendly and unhelpful.
3 out of 5
by TX Traveler from TX

Average hotel stay

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Pros: Beachfront property
Cons: Outdated rooms
Location: Far from shops, restaurants
This hotel was ok. The location is very nice if you want to be close to the beach. It is a beachfront property. We were disappointed because we were not able to get a room with a view of the sea or the lagoon, but instead the parking lot. The rooms were outdated and the bathroom was very small. The staff was friendly and helpful, but overall I was not impressed with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel près de la plage de st-cyprien

Posted Jul 5, 2015
La chambre est vraiment trop petite. La plage est de gros cailloux. Le personnel n'est pa s à son meilleur .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L'hôtel est situé en bord de mer.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Les chambres confortables et la vue sur la mer.
Cons: La sortie de groupes de convives bruyants du restaurant, le samedi soir.
L'hôtel est situé en bord de mer et dispose d'un parking privé. Un restaurant propose un copieux buffet dans l'établissement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

ottimo albergo di fronte al mare e ottima cucina

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: lo stile architettonico,la pulizia la tranquillita
Location: la posizione é buona proprio di fronte al mare fra il mare e la laguna
sosta di una notte, comunque molto piacevole possibilita di fare il bagno in mare é stata una piacevole tappa verso un viaggio piu lungo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: posizione fronte mare con ampia spiaggia sabbiosa libera
Cons: l'offerta del bar dell'hotel presso la spiaggia è scarsa se si vuole pranzare, mentre il ristorante dell'hotel è buono ma caro.
Location: st. Cyprien è una bella località e la regione attorno molto interessante con possibilità di visitare luoghi sia al mare che in montagna
siamo stati in camera famigliare (letto matrimoniale letto a castello per i bambini) ad un prezzo ragionevole. Esperienza positiva. periodo prima settimana di settembre con le scuole francesi già aperte e quindi con poca confusione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Week-end st cyprien fin août

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Bonjour, Je vous informe que je suis restée un week end dans cet hôtel. Je trouve que c'est très cher 25euros pour le Spa par personne pour un hotel 3 étoiles. De plus, les repas à 35euros alors qu'on peut manger en ville au bord du port de st cyprien à 17,90. Il faut savoir qu'il y a des bon côté telle que la propreté. La plage est très calme est très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est un délice. C'est un buffet à volonté. La piscine est très froide elle est même pas réchauffée alors que j'étais au mois d'août. Le personnel est très agréable sauf le responsable qui est très ferme, aucun sens de relation. Les chambres sont très petite. Le bar se ferme très tôt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plaisir

Bon hôtel mais pas extraordinaire

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Cet hôtel est bien de manière générale. Les parties communes sont agréables. L'espace extérieur avec les deux piscines et les chaises longues est très bien. L'accès direct a la plage et au bar de plage est appréciable. Les point faible de cet hôtel est l'insonorisation des chambres. Dès 8h du matin on est automatiquement réveillé par les voisins de chambre ou les femmes de ménage. Les wc séparés de la salle de bain sont appreciables mais ils ne sont pas fait pour des personnes corpulentes. Concernant le restaurant de l'hôtel, il est bien pour le petit déjeuner qui est très varié (sauf le jus de fruit qui est très industriel) mais reste cher pour le déjeuner et dîner. La qualité ne vaut pas le prix malheureusement. Il vaut mieux aller dans un vrai restaurant où la qualité sera supérieure et le prix inférieur. Au niveau du spa, le décor est très reposant et les soins proposés sont très bien réalisés. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. Pour conclure cet hôtel est bien mais on s'attendait à mieux vu le prix des chambres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madrid

La relación calidad/precio es razonable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: trato agradable piscina con encanto (aunque no muy grande) primera línea de playa primera línea a la laguna
Cons: menú de precio intermedio calidad de algún servicio (p. ej. camas supletorias).
Mi familia y yo pasamos una noche en este hotel haciendo escala en un viaje largo. La habitación no es excesivamente grande pero había suficiente espacio para una cama supletoria, varias maletas y el carro de nuestro bebé. Tuvimos la suerte de tener una habitación con vistas a la piscina y salida directa a ella, por lo que el acceso a la piscina era bastante cómodo. El personal del hotel se mostró muy competente y bastante agradable en el trato. Encontramos solo un par de problemas: la cama supletoria que usaba nuestra hija de 6 años estaba en un estado bastante malo. El colchón era extremadamente duro y tenía un hueco en el centro que hacía la cama muy incómoda. Por otra parte, el precio de la comida/cena en el buffet no nos pareció adecuado: cuesta 35 euros por persona (bebida incluida o 30 sin bebidas). Aunque la comida parecía de muy buena calidad (había incluso ostras en el menú), el precio de la comida no se adecua al precio del hotel. Las únicas opciones son tomar una hamburguesa en el bar o pedir (solo para cenas) una pizza para llevar. No hay ninguna opción intermedia. Cabe mencionar que en el entorno del hotel no hay prácticamente ningún comercio. Recomendaría este hotel sobre todo para estancias cortas. Presten atención a los gastos en comida si el presupuesto es limitado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Hôtel sympas proche de la plage

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Bon hôtel avec plage très proche bon accueil place de parking belle vue bar sympa chambre propre