Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Good medium-priced hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean, great location. No comfortable place to sit in the room. Coffee not hot enough but breakfast otherwise good. Staff very professional and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Central location, parking on site, very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atmospheric well positioned hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wonderful room with own outdoor patio. Everything we could ask for. Central to the town and beaches yet annex room remained undisturbed by the town's hussle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C Walking distance to beach, restaurants etc

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Mattress was not very comfortable
Located in the heart of Collioure, free parking and wi-fi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was expensive and really bad. Colliure was a total disappointment as a village, food was terrible and expensive, it was difficult to park the car and had to walk 20 minutes to the hotel. Don't bother to visit this village it is not worth.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Silver City, NM

Cozy, quaint hotel in a great location.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful little town with lots of history. Wish we had planned a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Nice hotel in Collioure

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Large, very private room with private terrace surrounded by a thick hedge. The staff was very helpful, and the hotel is conveniently located. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful stay in a great hotel and a fabulous location.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Dublin

Lovely hotel in the centre of colliure

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel Le Mas des Citronniers is a lovely hotel in the centre of coillure. Very convenient location for the train (5min walk) and close to beaches and supermarket. The room we stayed in was very modern and spacious for a couple. We only had breakfast on one morning, by the time we are most of the fresh breads, fruit and juices were gone so probably bad value for us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to colliure
5 out of 5
by Y Y from Chicago

Great little place

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just as expected (or better). The location is great for restaurants, fort, beach, etc. The room was comfortable and the front desk staff super friendly and helpful. Word of caution: parking was a PAIN during the day, so plan accordingly.