Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Hotel with Gardens

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Pleasant well kept gardens & handy location & own private balcony. Only discovered another hotel garden on last day.
Location: The beach, pretty old town with lots of cafes & restaurants. Can see foot hills of Pyrenees. Can take (cheap) bus to nearby towns along coast.
We have stayed here before but couldn't enjoy the individual balcony with table & chairs due to poor weather (very unusual for area). Lovely weather this time. Breakfast can be taken in the garden or adjoining the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by Gillian from Perthshire

Lovely Collioure

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, comfortable modern room with patio area. Staff very helpful. Would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
by brendan from sheffield

great central location shame about the air con

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
overall a good experience excellent location. Aircon unit outside on balcony which seems commmon on all front facing rooms led to noise and a lot of heat production above the fridge which in turn was overheated.
3 out of 5
by lukewm from London

Basic, great location, nice staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Expensive for what you get. Car park is secure but tight and 10 euros a day. Staff super helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by T from Tampa

No way.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
On the positive side, the parking and location are great, everything else, not so much. I would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

not far from the bech and restaurants

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
it was fine, especially enjoyed the balcony where I could read
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LondonUK

Hotel Mediteranee in Collioure

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels
Basic friendly hotel. Had fridge(empty), wifi occ worked, no safe,no kettle, wooden floors, tired bathroom which was reasonably sized and everything worked. 5mins from rail station and old town/superb restaurants, cashpoints,supermarkets,launderette (fr= la laverie). Lovely town and people. Markets days wed/sun. Perfect reunion for mature friends i small children from Australia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Falmouth, Cornwall, UK

Very good value - recommended

Posted Sep 4, 2011
Central, lovely rooms & everything we needed. Would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grenoble

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: le parking, car très important a colliours.Mais aussi le sourire des personnes qui nous ont accueillis .
j'ai pris une chambre pour dormir et j'ai dormi.rien a redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Près du centre
Très bon accueil de la part du personnel. Hôtel très calme