Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not central

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel is kind of in the middle of nowhere. Attempted to have dinner at the hotel... Service was poor, we had been seated for almost 40 minutes and our order still had not been taken (gave up and left). Paid for breakfast... There was no milk so the only thing you could eat were pastries (which wasn't all bad). Whilst clean and comfortable the hotel was not a highlight of our tour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by The reception, Hotel Management
Dear Madam and Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We regret that our restaurant was not up to your expectations. In a quality process, we note the positive and negative elements of your comment. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Mila

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a pleasant stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madam and Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write us. Your positive comment made us great pleasure. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, The reception
4 out of 5
by Tony from Norwich

Great food, pity about the road.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
First thing, the food here was terrific. Finding the hotel (and its parking lot) was a pain as the parking is advertised under the name of the hotel's restaurant, which is different. Cabestany is really a suburb of Perpignan, housing the local medical complexes. The hotel surrounds its own small courtyard (superb) but our room looked out onto the main road which was a bit noisy and far too hot in august to sleep with the window open. But if you MUST stay around this area in the summer you could do far worse than this. The entrée was the best we've had in France, the room clean and tidy and the staff attentive. Try and insist on a room overlooking the courtyard.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Haugesund, Norge

Cosy quiet hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly and helpfull staff, quiet neighborhood, good bed, dinner was good but a bit to "posh" to much about appearance and not enough food, we had been on the road all day and wanted a proper meal, but the taste were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Wonderful for a quick stop!!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The restaurant attached is amazing...the bed was divine!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A

Out of town location

Posted May 13, 2014
The Spanish motif was nice with an indoor courtyard and lots of tile. The room was basic and comfortable enough. The WiFi was a bit sketchy despite the reported recent upgrade. It seemed to work only if the window or door were open even though our room was next to the antenna. It was selected for the WiFi and free parking which it delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Staff absolutely great. Nothing was too much for them. Food great. The bedrooms were very small and dark but happily the only suite was available and we were able to upgrade. Location not great, an industrial estate full of medical organisations but plenty to see and do in Perpignan. Quiet in location at night so good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dificult to find. Map is wrong

Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels
There is another street with a very similar name and the map at the web locate it at the wrong one, wich is far from the real street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really friendly and welcoming hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2009 on Hotels
The staff were really welcoming and friendly. The hotel had a nice feel to it. The "swimming pool" was quite small and more like a jacuzzi but it was nice. The hotel was in the middle of nowhere but the food at the hotel was of a very good standard. We really enjoyed our stay.