Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
we booked to stay at your perpignan hotel and when we arrived in perpignan we were told we were at the wrong hotel as we should be at the riversalts hotel but i wasnt given this details so it took over 3.45 hours to find the right hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good hotel security parking,but no elevator,customer service is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
A smart modern hotel, conveniently situated close to the motorway.
5 out of 5
by David from Bolton

Excellent overnight stop.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff. Good size room. Quiet. Very close to motorway exit.
4 out of 5
by Alexei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Favourite overnight stop

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is very convenient for travel to and from Spain. The rooms are comfortable and the restaurant food is of good standard. The menu is in line with other Novotels but we have always found this hotel has provided better food than others. The reception staff were very helpful in finding us another hotel for our journey through France .
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Delaware

Good location between France and Spain

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The location was the best part, but the service was an unexpected bonus. We really appreciated the kind personnel and helpfulness to make our short stay extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ruth C from Spain

Great location whilst travelling

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Whilst travelling between 2 family homes in France and Spain, we find this hotel to be exactly right. Just inside France, most of our journey complete with easy access to the motorway. Just off the peaje or the N road. With a restaurant on site or another just around the corner. The rooms are always comfortable and clean and with 2 small children, the pull out sofa allows us all to sleep in the same room, comfortably.
5 out of 5
by Jonas Christiansen from Copenhagen

Nice hotel outside Perpignan

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located outside Perpignan which was fine as I was visiting Fortresse de Salses and other nearby sights. The service was excellent and the staff friendly. The restaurant served nice meals, both dinner and breakfast. My room was very comfortable and quiet. The only "negative" thing I can think of is that the surrounding neighbourhood is not very interesting but this was not an issue at all for me and the extreme easy access by car to the hotel more than compensated for this.
3 out of 5
by citizenotw

outskirts of Perpignan

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Orbitz
Staff helpful but room, even the "nice" one given to us, was overpriced at 140.00 U.S. The room was good but the hallway carpet and the one in the room were well past needing replacement. The CEO of Accor would not care to stay here!