Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pau

Résidence charmante et coin calme

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Une semaine excellente dans cette belle résidence situé à quelques mètres du centre ville de Luz Saint Sauveur et pourtant dans un coin calme avec belle vue. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir un appartement avec terrasse, c'était génial. De plus, la résidence dispose d'un espace bien être bien entretenu, c'était parfait après des journées de marche ou ski. Le personnel (tous) était souriant, aimable et courtois. Agréable séjour, vraiment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PETER from Reading

Good value.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good value. Very pleasant environment with mountain views. We were 2 in an apartment designed to take up to 6. Well equipped and spacious for 2 (although bedroom a bit cramped), but would be a terrible squash for 6. No non-French TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good value. Bedroom very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LORENZO from Trieste

Buon appartamento a buon prezzo.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo arrivati tardi alla sera e la reception era chiusa. Ci hanno lasciato un messaggio con l'appartamento aperto e non abbiamo avuto problemi. L'appartamento nel complesso era buono, le camere (2 oltre al soggiorno) erano molto piccole e difficilmente accessibili. La vista promessa era al di sotto delle aspettative perché le foto dell'annuncio riportavano un balcone affacciato sulle montagne, in realtà l'appartamento aveva una giardinetto con la stessa vista, ma con davanti una siepe alta. Molto buona la cortesia del personale alla mattina in reception. Sicuramente molto positivo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micheline from Florida USA

Bad experience

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We arrive at noon and had to wait at 4pm to check in because the office was closed between 12 to 4pm. At check in we had a list of things to do when leaving the room, undo the bed, put all linens together to a basket downstairs, leave the room and drop all garbage at the front entrance of the property. The mattress was atrocious and we did not sleep all night it was so uncomfortable. The cleanest is at desired and I will not recommend that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonnay Charente

1ere expérience

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: le coin lavabo dans la salle de bain
Location: très prés du centre ville. Luz st sauveur peut être le point de départ de beaucoup de promenade ou randonnées (Le Tourmalet, La Mongie ,Cauteret...)
1ere expérience en résidence et nous ne sommes pas déçus. L'appartement ,adapté pour une personne à mobilité réduite, était très correct et disposait de tout le nécessaire de cuisine. La salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne était bien adaptée La literie et le linge étaient correct. La résidence était très calme. Nous garderons un bon souvenir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by José Alfonso from valencia

Apartahotel para olvidar

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Para no volver. Muy desagradable la recepcionista. Cobran por adelantado y tambien la fianza con amenas de ejecuatrla sino dejas la ahbitacion perfecta. Faltaban utensilios en el apartamento. Cagadas de pajaros por todos los pasillos que llevaban semanas sin limpiar. Y mil cosas mas que ni quiero recordar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian from Albi

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil du personnel. Petit appartement au calme avec une belle vue sur la montagne. La piscine est agréable pour un moment de détente en fin de journée. Seul bémol il faut faire les lits à l'arrivée et le départ le matin n'est pas facilité par l'état des lieux bien lourd pour une seule nuit.