Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nettes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Mehr frisches Obst zum Frühstück
Location: Mitten in den Pyrenäen
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen in die Pyrenäen
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tremp

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel and lovely friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Peak District

Lovely central hotel ideal for bikers

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were a group of motorcyclists riding the Pyrenees. We chose this hotel for 3 nights. What a good choice. Safe secure bike parking (not that it was needed) Great food in the restaurant, very good staff, lovely rooms. Will use this again, probably next year.
4 out of 5
by michel from saint leonard de noblat

hotel et personnel tres agreable .prix raisonnable

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
sejour agreable dans une bien belle region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

hôtel excellent

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Le caractère et l'ambiance.
Cons: Le restaurant est très cher: voir des menus plus simple pour le soir.
Location: On a la chance de pouvoir aller à Superbagnières. Le cinéma est intéressant quand il pleut..
j'ai été très bien accueilli, le service était excellent, la chambre très bien . Je regrette le restaurant que j'ai trouvé cher.
4 out of 5
by Céline from Toulouse

Très bien

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Digne d'un 3 étoiles. A recommander.
3 out of 5
by Fabien from Toulouse

Bel hôtel mais bruyant

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel au charme ancien, situé en plein centre de Luchon. Par contre, très bruyant, on entend tout passage dans le couloir et nous n'avons donc pas pu dormir autant que nous l'aurions souhaité...
4 out of 5
by Marie-Agnès from Balma

halte confortable et gastronomique

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
acceuil agréable, personnel prévenant, excellente table et chambre calme et confortable. Cadre un peu désuet mais qui n'est pas déplaisant. très agréable séjour.