Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel très bien tenu. Personnel très aimable.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Hôtel proche de tout. Chambres très propres. Rien à dire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Hôtel Panoramic Luchon, Hotel Management
Cher Client, nous vous remercions de votre évaluation et de votre visite. Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous avez passé un agréable séjour et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir à l'hôtel Panoramic. Sincères salutations.
5 out of 5
by Léa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a retenir

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux qui donne envie de revenir. tout était parfait mis a part la porte de la salle de bain qui aurait bien besoin d'un coup de rabot pour fermer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Hotel Panoramic, Hotel Management
Chers clients, nous vous remercions de votre évaluation. Malheureusement nous ne savons pas qui vous êtes donc nous ne pouvons raboter la porte. Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Sincères salutations, Hôtel Panoramic Luchon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M. Carmen from Manresa

Hotel Panoramic de Luchon

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Habitación muy confortable y muy limpia, el recepciomista muy amable y atento. El desayuno super completo, fruta , zumos, embutidos, pan, croissants café con leche, te, etc
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Hotel Panoramic, Hotel Management
Estimada Señora, le agradecemos de su evaluacion y estamos contentos de ver que pasaba un momento agradable en nuestro hotel. Un cordial saludo, Hotel Panoramic Luchon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Another wonderful stay in the Hotel Panoramic

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Luchon is in the heart of the pyranees and offers varied stunning walks in the high mountains and across into spain which is also just a short drive.
I am delighted to be asked to review my favourite hotel in Luchon. We had a three night weekend break in the Pyranees and as always chose to stay in Hotel Panoramique. It truly is a lovely welcoming hotel with wonderful owners , comfortable beds, little extra touches in the rooms like free bottled water which are most appreciated , and a delicious buffet breakfast of which the croissants are superb. I can't fault this hotel and the owners were so helpful when due to an injury while out walking, they suggested superb alternatives for me on what to do the next day that didn't involve walking ! The hotel is perfectly situated for the central restaurants, bars and shops in Luchon and has delightful views from the bedroom windows and balconies of the surrounding mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Hotel Panoramic Luchon, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, once again. We hope having the pleasure to welcoming you again if one day you come back to Luchon. Thank you for your loyalty and Best regards. Hotel Panoramic Luchon
4 out of 5
by John

Udmærket hotel med få mangler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ved ankomsten og en enhver henvendelse i reception blev vi behandlet venligt og med stor hjælpsomhed. Vi fik værelse 38 med en flot udsigt ned gennem byens hovedgade. Værelset var roligt og den smule larm der var fra kirklokkerne overfor var minimal. Der er ingen air-condition på værelset. Man kunne ønske sig en knage på værelset da der ellers ikke er plads til overtøj. Der er internet men det er ikke særlig hurtigt. Byen virker som en lang hovedgade med en del restauranter og souvenirbutikker. Stedet er et godt udgangspunkt for vandreture. Parkering foregik i gader rundt omkring uden problemer. Hotellet tilbyder også parkering mod betaling.
5 out of 5
by SEBASTIEN from Toulouse

Super séjour à Luchon et l'Hôtel Panoramic

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe séjour à Luchon dans cet hôtel très bien situé. Accueil formidable, chambres et couloirs très propres, petit déjeuner copieux, parking hôtel à quelques mètres. Nous recommandons cet hôtel et nous y reviendrons lors d'un prochain séjour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Hotel Panoramic, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Votre évaluation de notre hôtel nous fait un grand plaisir et nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez passé un agréable moment dans notre hôtel. Pour nous, hôteliers, les feed-back sont très important pour voir ce qu'il y a à améliorer ou si nous sommes sur la bonne voie. Vos mots sont une motivation pour nous de continuer. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir si un jour vous reviendrez à Luchon. sincères salutations, Hôtel Panoramic Luchon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Lage des Hotels. Die Möglichkeit das Motorrad sicher abzustellen.
Für Motorradfahrer sehr gut geeignetes Hotel. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
by Luc from Marseille

bien

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
balade