Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Amazing hotel, friendly staff and great views

Posted Aug 24, 2015
As above the hotel was amazing would def return friendly staff great views loads to do. Room with balcony view was ace😀
2 out of 5
by frederique

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nous prenons notes de votre insatisfaction. Cordialement, Mélanie.
3 out of 5
by D from Los angeles

Family event

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We went for a family event so We had no time to explore the hotel . The location is beautiful. The room was disappointing. The carpet didn't look clean, the bad was too soft, the room smelled of humidity , we had to keep the sliding door open 24 hours in order for us to get good ventilation.
5 out of 5
by IM from London

For the price its what you'd expect

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms perfectly clean and of good quality decoration. Sauna and steam rooms are adequate. Shame you have to pay extra for use of Sensoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from san francisco

I loved this little hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Close to spa, great friendly staff
Cons: Better spa hours, access to mineral pool more hours.
Location: Tons to do, lots of activities for kids although probably more ini the winter when ski resort is open.
It was a challenging drive to get there but once you have arrived you are in a magic little town ini the Pyraneese. The staff was lovely and very accommodating. I liked being close to the mineral spas. Unfortunately you really have to book a spa treatment or "la cure" as they say in France to have full access to spas. Hours ini the summer are limited. I would like to return in the winter.
5 out of 5
by RJ

Best hotel in St Lary

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by patrick

tres bel hôtel,

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Week end détente, relaxation, plaisir de la montagne et du village. Petit bémol : Propreté dans la chambre un peu juste (moquette tachée vieillie)
5 out of 5
by franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très sympa pour week-end en famille

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel parfait pour un week-end rando dans les Pyrénées en famille.A noter la qualité du restaurant.