Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prettiest view of the sunset in september!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel with great staff! We highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Worth every penny, Most recommended.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The breath taking view of the ocean and the sun-set.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Its far from the main city. Need to plan for about 15-20 euros 1 way taxi fare to go to the main town. Nothing nearby.
I would rather give 5 star rating on all aspects. The best part is the view of the ocean and the sun-set. Its super awesome. In summary, if someone asks me to recommend 5 star property in Santorini - this will be it. Petit Palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome for your last night in Santorini

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Great staff, perfect location for the last night of your stay, beautiful view of the caldera
Cons: Don't charge so much for laundry and include breakfast. We were put off by the criminal charge for laundry and surprised that $360 didn't get us bkfst
This place is a great value. You get way more space than you would get elsewhere because it's not close to the towns. But it's a 10 minutes walk to Santo Wines and it's close to the port, so it's perfect for the last night of your stay. The view is awesome, the staff is great, the location is convenient for the last night. We have only two complaints. First wanted to do some laundry. They said they have laundry service available, but when we looked into it more, we saw that they charge for each piece of clothing! It was four euros for a shirt, two euros for a pair of socks, etc. It would have cost us about 80 euros to do our laundry!!! We had a laundry service do it in Milos for a total of 12 euros. Second, even though our one night cost us $360 at the end of the day, they didn't throw in breakfast. This, along with the laundry thing, made us feel that they were nickel and diming us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful place , great helpful nice staff & good morning breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Beautiful Place & a View to Match!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
From the moment of arrival, the staff went above & beyond to ensure me & my wife were comfortable at all times. This standard was continued throughout our stay & really did make it much more special (we were on our honeymoon). Can not wait to return & stay another week here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Incredible vue and location Rooms and restaurant are not at a suffisiant level for this beautifull place !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Verry nice hotel with incredible vue ! Room and restaurant service is not at the level of this exeptional site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Gorgeous views!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cut into the mountain side with amazing views. Wonderful staff and great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hreat sunset boews

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice spacious rooms with a great views of the sunset along with convenient location close to the Town. Staff was very attentive and provided great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great experience and amazing views in a great location would highly recommend petit palace