Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Very Good Indeed

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff who thankfully accommodated my request upon check in! The beach was great
Cons: More variety at breakfast &replace items with new ones from day to day. Introduce cocktails &light snacks at the pool bar. Bring life to Eden Garden
We had an executive room which was spacious and clean inside. Overall a very good experience with friendly staff who are genuinely working to please the guests. Great sandy beach which I believe everyone liked. Enjoyed the hotel location at the quiet outskirts of Limassol as I rented a car. Some parts of the hotel need renovation and uplifting such as octagon rest and executive rooms front facing the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riiyadh

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff so friendly I like the location the food and the redort itself. Sure my next trip to cyprus will stay at st rafael
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice view IF you're room is on sea side

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nothing much to tell ,nice greenfield next to pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. On the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This family hotel has a good location. It is on the beach. This property might have been a 5 stars hotels but it lost all its charm! Very old, facilities are not of s 5 stars resort mainly the restaurents and the rooms. Rooms are spacious but very old furniture. Poor amenities. It is good for short stay, a week end. Absolutely not a luxurious resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most helpful staff Ive ever come across

Posted Jul 25, 2016
First class hotel, great for kids, good entertainment every evening for kids (and adults). Staff were super helpful and genuinely nice. Straight onto beach.
1 out of 5
by David from Moscow

5 stars price

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
rest is a little about 3*
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt ophold

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
gode udenoms faciliteter!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Conference

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: No
It is a nice hotel well placed, secured, amazing and healthy. Public Bus is nearby, and Airport bus is also stopped nearby.
5 out of 5
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels