Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magdalena from Mansfield

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good and comfortable hotel, room is very basic, but the location is very convenient as it is minutes away from the Katowice Airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bengt from Skåne

Flygplatshotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nödlösning när man ska med ett tidigt morgonflyg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Jönköping

Perfekt Hotell för Morgonflyg

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Skön och avkopplande stämning. Trevlig personal. Fin kvällsmat och god frukost. Nära till flygplatsen och god förbindelse mellan hotell och flygplats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markus from Österreich - Wien

Geschäftliche Nächtigung im DeSilva Inn

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Liebes DeSilva Inn Team, sehr ruhiges sauberes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstück und guter Küche. Ich bin mittlerweile 2x Gast in Ihrem Hotel gewesen und in Summe sehr zufrieden. Anregung zur Verbesserung der Leistung: Navi konnte das Hotel diesmal nur mit GPS Koordinaten finden da aufgrund Beschilderung/Adresseingabe nicht leicht zu finden Wenn Sie voll belegt sind dauert die Zubereitungszeit der Speisen Ihrer Küche (die Speisen haben ausgezeichnete Qualität)leider sehr lange Da sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung des Hotels ein Grüngürtel / Wald befindet möchte ich anregen hier mit der Gemeinde die Nutzung in Form eines Pfades für Hotelgäste (Jogger / Erholungssuchende) anzubieten und von der Gemeinde die Pflege und Erhaltung des Grüngürtel / Waldes einzufordern da derzeit leider sehr viel Müll/ Schutt abgeladen wird. Falls dies klappt würde das die Lage Ihres Hotels mit gleichzeitiger Nutzung für Jogger / Erholungssuchende ungemein aufwerten. Besten Gruß aus Wien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Loreto

Una comoda sistemazione per chi deve partire

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort in camera, acqua fresca gratutia, posizione vicino all'aereoporto, sevizio navetta con l'aereoporto
Cons: Ascensore
Location: Vicinanza all'aereoporto
Ho scelto la struttura principalmente per la vicinanza all'aereoporto di Katowice vista la partenza in prima mattinata. La struttura esternamente non è molto attraente ma sia la reception che la camera si dimostrano invece accoglienti. La comera è ampia, pulita e dotata di svariati comforts tra cui tè, caffe e acqua fresca gratuita in camera, frigobar a disposione degli ospiti, menù dei cuscini, divano, scrivania da lavoro e tavolinetto di appoggio per lavorare a letto. Il bagno è ampio e ben pulito. Non ho usufruito nè della colazione nè del ristorante. Unici piccoli nei l'ascensore assolutamente mal dimensionato per la struttura ed eccessivamente rumoroso e il rapporto qualità prezzo, ossia per il prezzo pagato mi sarei aspettato qualcosa in più.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
very close to airport and good soloution for night stay nice hotel clean and comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wojciech from KRAKÓW

Polecam

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo przyzwoity hotel przed wylotem... Polecam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ett bra hotell

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Det var bra, nära flygplatsen, OK med wifi