Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good Hotel close to Airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms. Good Shower. Food good. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle.
Location: Close to Katowice airport
Stayed here on a recent business trip. We required a hotel close to the airport as we had an early flight the next morning. DeSilva was a clean, comfortable hotel close to the airport. Shuttle service available for very little cost even for early flights! We were collected at 4:45am and it was only 10 minutes to the airport. Food was also very good and service was quick. Would definitely recommend staying again. Only issue was finding the hotel as there are a lot of roadwork's in the surrounding area so our taxi driver had to stop and ask for directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
excellent location for a airport. shuttle should be free of charge. very nice ad reasonably priced retaurant.
5 out of 5
by Ganna from Харків

Отличный отель! Вкусные завтраки!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель! Вкусные завтраки! Персонал приятный, могут понять и ответить по-английски. Номер уютный. Немного шумела система кондиционирования, мы выключили на ночь кондиционер и он почему то всю ночь издавал странные звуки, мы какое то время не могли заснуть и уже хотели звонить на ресепшен но потом уснули и уже было все равно))) Находиться возле аэропорта, но стены и окна хорошо звукоизолированы. Отель охраняет полиция.
4 out of 5
by Vladyslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Catania

Tutto positivo

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vicinissimo aeroporto, molto facile da trovare. Servizio eccellente, camere molto spaziose e pulite.
4 out of 5
by doron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by L from Glasgow

Great value airport hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great for those using Katowice airport. Rooms and hotel are modern and clean. Food is good and room was excellent value for money for the rate we paid. Would certainly use it again if we are back in Katowice anytime soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cremona

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel ben tenuto e pulito; personale accogliente e simpatico. Colazione abbondante, posizione vicino all'aeroporto ma non si sentono molto gli aerei in arrivo/partenza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels