Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, USA

Comfort and Quiet - near the Airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We only stayed one night but this hotel had everything we needed - nice restaurant with numerous selection and free, fast transport to airport made it perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: so far this the the best option come to the airport i your a business traveller. the rooms are standard but carpets look tired.
Cons: carpets are stained and look tired.
Location: shuttle to airport
I've stayed her many times during an overnight for early flights. Its cheap and modern
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were told online that we would get FREE Shuttle, but it cost us $8 each way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brno

Close to the airport KTW

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: wider beds if possible
Location: Close to the airport, shuttle takes less than 5 minutes
We asked for shuttle from and to the airport, which was very quick and efficient, only 20 PLN per way per car. The bed was somehow narrower as expected, but enough for 2 people. Great breakfast, would choose again if needing to spend a night near the airport
4 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Good hotel, friendly staff, only downside was the price of beer at the bar which was double that I was paying in the mountains while skiing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money with free shuttle bus

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality going down

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport...really and it is not a dive...just very basic.
Cons: finding the amenities are not good quality or not available at all anymore. they advertise special pillows available but that was only when the hotel was new... now its older there is nothing left, is nothing ever available anymore. wake up call did not work, restaurant is very slow service, wifi is hit and miss in rooms. non smoking rooms wreak of smoke.
Location: Nothing..just get to the airport on time.