Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A true example of excellent hospitality

Posted Aug 29, 2017
First time stay at this beautiful resort and I was very impressed! The owner mr. Baios was accommodating, attentive and made me feel like family. The front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The resort has a nice size pool and is walking distance to the beach. The pool bar has a nice reasonably priced menu and the cook Mary prepares traditional Greek dishes with fresh local ingredients that will leave your taste buds wanting more! The entire staff went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was that of a memorable one! If you ever want a wow experience definitely stay at the Princessa and you will thank me later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Beautiful location above a lovely beach.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The staff are always happy to accommodate your requests and answer questions about everything in town. The hotel is immaculately clean. I
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location of the hotel is close to the beautiful Glicorisa beach which is just below. The main town of Pythogorieo is about 10 minutes away by car
From the moment I checked in, the staff could not have been nicer, more accommodating and helpful. My experience staying at the Princessa Riviera was wonderful from beginning to end. The hotel is beautifully situated above a lovely beach and my room had a picture postcard view. The rooms and all the other areas are immaculately cleaned every day and the pool area is always feet away for those who prefer to stay up at the hotel. Breakfast is always pleasant and the cafe at the pool is also quite nice. This experience made ,y trip to Samos all the more pleasant. I would highly recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic getawat

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful stay at this resort with stunning views. A bit far from the local town however and the wifi is not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCHIO - ITALY

BUON HOTEL CON ECCELLENTE POSIZIONE

Posted Aug 7, 2017
HOTEL TRANQUILLO, OTTIMO ACCESSO AL MARE, BUON RISTORANTE A 100 METRI, PERSONALE MOLTO DISPONIBILE E GENTILE. FACILITA' PER ANDARE A PYTHAGORION A MEZZO TAX, 5 MINUTI LA CORSA AL COSTO DI 7 EURO. DA CONSIGLIARE E RITORNARCI SOLO PER LA VISTA DAL TERRAZZO.
5 out of 5
by Birgitta

Fin utsikt och trevlig stämning

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Trivsamt hotell med jättetrevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017
Dear Mrs L. thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Elisavet Radounisli Manager
5 out of 5
by Giannis

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Πάρα πολύ ωραία και καθαρά δωμάτια, με τσακουζι ...τελοια ευχαριστούμε πολύ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Uindfriede forventninger.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Lækkert pool område.
Cons: Roomservice (som er en del af prisen for Premium værelse) var virkelig dårlig - vi fik lunken mad.
Location: Hotellet ligger km 2,5 fra Pythagorion hvilket kræver bil eller taxa. Der er strand meget tæt på ellers ikke nogen aktiviteter.
Pænt middel hotel, rent og nydeligt, men oversolgt i annoncer og billeder - der er hverken jacuzzi på altan eller badeværelse på trods af køb af "Premium Double Room, Sea View"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from voss

nydelig hotell

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
fint hotell i rolige omgivelser. raskt å komme inn til byen. herlig vær i september og alt var topp! hyggelige folk både i byen og på hotellet!
5 out of 5
by Sanne from Ebeltoft, Denmark

Fantastic view, beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and modern hotel, beautifully situated on the hillside so you have a fantastic view. Nice room and the bed and the pillows very perfect. The refrigerator could cool (that it not always the fact).The bathroom however was very small and there was not much light. when you took a shower there was water all over the floor. A small thing though and I would definitely come back.Like all over the island there is a problem with connceting to the wifi. so you much be patience.