Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great stay in a cool hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Decoration, cleanliness, service
Cons: The hotel staff could check if all amenities are provided on a more regular basis, while cleaning the room before guests' arrive and during their stay
Location: Lots of food and delicious seafood places nearby!
We read a mixed set of reviews expecting it to be beautiful but musty, but instead were treated to a lovely and creatively designed room, very clean furnishings and lovely staff! We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay of three nights here, it's in a safe and good district, and the hotel itself has a very pleasant atmosphere. Sometimes the amenities were not completely well furbished, but we only had to notify the staff and they very quickly and courteously helped us out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

가성비 좋은 호텔

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: 마사지 해주시는 분들 정말 친절하세요.
Cons: 이틀 사용했는데 수건 같은거 안바꿔주시는게...
Location: 까르푸나 다른 관광 시설들 걸어갈 수 있어서 좋았어요.
가성비가 좋다는 생각. 마사지 해주는 분들 정말 친절함. 중국어 못알아 들어도 잘 설명해주심.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

직원들이 너무 친절한 호텔

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: 욕실에 ,샤워기가 분리해서 편하게 쓸수 있는 샤워기가 있었으면 좋겠어요,,거울도요 ,그거만 있었다면 더욱 완벽했을듯 해요 ~
위치적으로, 운소로미식거리,카페거리와 가까워 좋았고, 한국어를 잘하는 직원들이 있더라구요, 무엇보다 ,직원들이 너무 친절했어요 , 한국어 잘했던 직원분 무거운 짐도 여러번 먼거리까지 들어주시고, 너무 감사했어요 ,친절한 직원분이 생각나서 다음에 칭다오에 가게되면 다시 이곳에 머무르고 싶네요~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapporo, Japan

Pretty good

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This hotel is located near downtown so it was easy to go everywhere. We just need to walk little bit though... There are many great restaurants around this hotel. The stuff was nice and I was satisfied with their check-in and check-out time. I could take a rest. I was just disappointed about the smell in the room. I felt the bathroom was not clean enough but I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I would like to stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

日本人には向かない

Posted Sep 21, 2015
部屋の窓は開けっ放しで、室内に大きい虫がいた。部屋も湿気がひどい。シャワーは霧のようで、シャワーをあびた気にならない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great location and tries hard but needs more work

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location is great and hotel has lots of character. Service at the front desk is nice and helpful. But their cleaning staff needs more training - details in room not cleaned well and they tried to say I used one of their lotions which I definitely did not. If you get room on the first floor, ask for a dehumidifier which helps a lot. Overall, for price and location and character I would still recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대전

잘 쉬다 왔습니다.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 직원들이 과할정도로 엄청 친절해서 좋습니다~
Cons: 샤워기가 고정이라 씻는데 약간의 불편함이 있음~
Location: 특별한 건 없고 24시간 식당들이 꽤 있어서 먹을게 많아요~
직원들은 매우매우 친절하고 게다가 조식이 짱~두번 먹을 건 아니라던데 전 맛있었음~ 분위기도 좋고~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 부산

고풍스럽고 아름다운!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 인테리어
Cons: 없습니다~
Location: 발마사지샵이 근처에 있고 식당이 많이 있었음
첫 인상은 호텔이 너무 예쁘다였습니다. 소품 하나하나가 볼거리였고 아빠 엄마 저 이렇게 3명이 한 방에서 잔 것이라 조금 좁은 감은 없지 않지만 너무 좋았습니다. 다시 칭다오에 간다면 또 이용하고 싶습니다~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

케피거리가 가까워서 편했어요

Posted Feb 7, 2015
방도 분위기도 좋았습니다. 위치도 도심에서 떨어지지 않았습니다. 다만 방이 조금 습한부분이 있어서 조절이 필요합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

찾기 어려운 위치

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: 1.가격 2.위치 - 커피거리,마사지샵,까르푸,운송로미식가
Cons: 위치정보 - 호텔 이정표가 있었으면 위치찾기가 훨씬 쉬웠을 것 같습니다.
Location: 위치 - 커피거리,마사지샵,까르푸,운송로미식가
가격 대비에는 나쁘지 않습니다. 다만 첫 여행시 까르푸에서 공항버스하차하여 택시를 타더라도 기사분들이 위치를 거의 모릅니다(물론 영어도 안통하죠). expedia사이트의 맵도 좀 정보가 틀리구요. 결국 하차후 구글지도 이용해서 찾았습니다. 중국에선 구글검색은 안되는데 구글지도 앱은 되네요.