Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel location is very good but needs updating

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location is good
I got one of the old rooms. I am sure once they update the hotel it will be much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location and nice

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotel is nice with good location, room facility is ok. But I smell smoke on the corridor even though we chose nonsmoking floor. Service staffs are good although they are not much fluent in English. Concierge staffs need to trim to speak English too. Overall is ok!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO,JAPAN

朝食について

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: 全くなし。
Cons: ルーム内のお菓子やドリンクなど、有料なのか無料なのかの区別がわかりにくい。
Location: 周辺は繁華街に接していて動きやすい。
朝食付きで予約したはずだったが、チェックインの際に何の説明もなかったためどうなっているのか聞いたところ、スタッフに全く理解されなかった。2泊したが、結局朝食は食べられず、損をした気分。もう二度と泊まらない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

市内繁華街に近く、景色の良いホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応が良いです。 ホテルの朝食も美味しく満足できます。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ホテル隣には、ジャスコ(イオン)があり、買い物、食事は、マクドナルド、スターバックス、味千ラーメン、等々の日本でもなじみのファーストフードやレストランがあり便利です。 また、徒歩圏に中華料理レストランが多くあり食事は困りません。 またブランドショップの集まったモールも近くにあります。
中国・青島 の宿泊で毎回利用するホテルです。 スタッフの対応、サービスがよく、毎回満足しています。 部屋からの景色は市内、海岸が見渡せ良いです。 ホテルの隣にはジャスコ(イオン)があり食事、買い物にも便利です。 また徒歩圏にオリンピック広場、ブランドショッピングモール、レストランが複数あり便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
good location for all activity and Jasco Japanese supermarket and mall is right next of hetel and very convenient for anything you need. there is good pool and sauna facility and you could have very good refreshing time at the start of the day and the end of the day. only problem is reception desk and the number of stuff is too small against this size of hotel ,so likely take longer time for check in and check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taichung

住宿體驗感覺平平

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: 床不錯睡
Cons: 服務人員的親切度
Location: 對大陸不是很熟,此次行程都是朋友接待居多
還不錯,但是冰箱的電源拔掉感覺不是很好,清潔度上是還好,不過此次行程主要是打球,所以呆在飯店的時間沒有很長。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
침대가 아주 편안했고, 객실이 생각보다 넓어좋았다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街から近いところ、ちょっと歩くと美味しい海鮮が食べられる。

Posted May 20, 2016
とても良いホテルで、部屋がアップグレードされ、広すぎて、快適です。オススメします。近くに美味しい店がたくさんあります。
5 out of 5
by CHUNGSIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利で快適なホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: サービスが良く、清潔なところ。バスタオルもタバコ臭くなく、ふわふわしている。
Cons: シャワー、カードキーなど設備が古くなっている。
Location: 隣がジャスコ。ジャスコでは、お土産、日用品、マクドナルド、スターバックス、レストランなどもある。ホテル前の道路を横断すれば、すぐに、レストラン、本屋、セブンイレブンなど、いろいろなお店が充実している。
いつも出張で利用しています。近くに商業施設が多く、大変便利。部屋もきれいで、快適にすごせる。隣の部屋の音も聞こえず、安眠できます。