Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

落ち着きのあるホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
良く宿泊するホテルです。落ち着いた雰囲気とロケーションがとても良くて、オススメです。GOLDMEMBERだと部屋がアップグレードするのもいいですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
全体的には不満ありませんが、シャワーの使い方がよく分かりませんでした。もう少し簡単に操作できる物にして欲しいです。 立地条件は最高です。近くにAEONもあり便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長野県

イオン隣の利便性の高いホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: 備え付けの使い捨てスリッパが肌触りがよいです。
Cons: ネットの使い勝手があまりよくありません。
Location: イオンが隣にあるので、便利です。
バス停も程近く、イオンが隣にあるのでとても利便性が高いです。宿泊した部屋は、ベッドが大きく一人で寝るにはもったいないくらいでした。 ただ、部屋のネットはつながりにくい時があるので注意が必要です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel location is very good but needs updating

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location is good
I got one of the old rooms. I am sure once they update the hotel it will be much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location and nice

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotel is nice with good location, room facility is ok. But I smell smoke on the corridor even though we chose nonsmoking floor. Service staffs are good although they are not much fluent in English. Concierge staffs need to trim to speak English too. Overall is ok!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO,JAPAN

朝食について

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: 全くなし。
Cons: ルーム内のお菓子やドリンクなど、有料なのか無料なのかの区別がわかりにくい。
Location: 周辺は繁華街に接していて動きやすい。
朝食付きで予約したはずだったが、チェックインの際に何の説明もなかったためどうなっているのか聞いたところ、スタッフに全く理解されなかった。2泊したが、結局朝食は食べられず、損をした気分。もう二度と泊まらない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay is pleasant

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The less attractive Crown Plaza! Good hotel staff, but the facility is way behind current rank, should not be considered Crown Plaza.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Hong Kong

Nice stay spoilt by an unfortunate incident.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine and the staff were friendly but unfortunately I found a sewing needle on the floor of the room by stepping on it. The room was otherwise in good condition and the staff were helpful after finding out that I had the incident. I am sure no one meant to leave a needle on the floor and staff offer medical supplies and antiseptic followed by fruit plates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

市内繁華街に近く、景色の良いホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応が良いです。 ホテルの朝食も美味しく満足できます。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ホテル隣には、ジャスコ(イオン)があり、買い物、食事は、マクドナルド、スターバックス、味千ラーメン、等々の日本でもなじみのファーストフードやレストランがあり便利です。 また、徒歩圏に中華料理レストランが多くあり食事は困りません。 またブランドショップの集まったモールも近くにあります。
中国・青島 の宿泊で毎回利用するホテルです。 スタッフの対応、サービスがよく、毎回満足しています。 部屋からの景色は市内、海岸が見渡せ良いです。 ホテルの隣にはジャスコ(イオン)があり食事、買い物にも便利です。 また徒歩圏にオリンピック広場、ブランドショッピングモール、レストランが複数あり便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
good location for all activity and Jasco Japanese supermarket and mall is right next of hetel and very convenient for anything you need. there is good pool and sauna facility and you could have very good refreshing time at the start of the day and the end of the day. only problem is reception desk and the number of stuff is too small against this size of hotel ,so likely take longer time for check in and check out.