Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴하고 합리적인 호텔

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 친절한 직원과 비용
주요 시내랑은 조금 거리가 있지만(차로 10분거리) 클럽이나 술집이 밀집한 시내와는 가깝고, 금액대비 아주 만족했어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별로....

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Nobody speaks English.
칭다오시내와는 택시로 40-50분거리입니다. 그리고 직원들이 영어를 전혀 못합니다. 그래서 정말 불편합니다. 욕실에 샤워시설은 이상한 통속에 들어가서 하게 되어있는데 그것또한 별로입니다. 근처에 한국식당이나 마사지샵이 있어서 위치는 괜찮았습니다. 시내로 택시타면 거리가 좀 있어서 시내여행하기에는 불편한 위치입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Location close to food and beverages areas

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: No commence
Nothing much to commence ,only the hotel surrounding is close to the F&B,and is easy to get taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nearby by bus station & supermarket

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The facilities were not well maintained. The washroom have serious leakage and the flush of the toilet is broken. The towels were dirty.
Location: Qingdao is a great place to stay relax over the weekend. There are nice coffee shop at the coffee street near the CBD and near the Olympic centre.
The front office staff cannot locate my reservation and assumed that I only stay for 1 night. So, I need to renew my key everyday. If you plan to visit here, be sure you have the printed Expedia itinerary on hand. With 2-minute walk, you can get to the bus stop nearby to get to downtown or CDB area. The supermarket nearby provide wide variety of grocery, food & snacks. There are also huge array of restaurants next to the fruit market. Great chance to try some local foods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮아요!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: 냉장고가 없었어요 샤워하고 나오니까 객실이 물바다가 됐었습니다 ㅠㅠ
가장 좋았던건 택시 기사 아저씨들한테 "이비스닝샤"라고 하면 다 알고 있어요! 객실은 깨끗한데 체크인 하는데 이름이 없다고 해서 한참 기다렸어요 ㅠ 그래도 가격대비 위치나 객실 시설은 그냥 저냥 만족하였습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

지리적위치 서비스 모두만족합니다

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: 화장실부스밑으로 물이 세는점
Location: 거리도 가깝고 충분한 편의가 제공됐습니다.
주요 관광지나 편의시설과의 거리,객실상태,가격 모두 만족하며 4박5일동안 편안하게 묵었습니다~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel in city area

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Pleasant helpful staff even with the language difficulties.
Location: Not too far from the waterside restaurants but a little more than a walk. My feeling is it is more a business hotel than for travelers.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good mid-range hotel with all the necessities to make for a pleasant stay. My feeling is it is more a business hotel than for travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

整體感覺良好.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
房間整體良好清潔, 唯一是熱開水器不會自動停, 一直燒水, 己通知酒店. 房中杯子是用紙杯, 一次性的, 不環保也成本高, 是否用硬的可多次使用塑料杯更好呢?
5 out of 5
by CHIN FEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tao

주변에 마트와 시장이 있는 호텔

Posted May 29, 2016
주변 관광지로 이동시 택시로 이동했었는데 신시가지 보단 멀지만 한적하고 조용한 징점이 있어서 좋았음